• location

    Please Tell Us Your City

    location icon
      location iconClose
        Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
        Close

        User Reviews on Tata Punch

        Tata Punch

        Tata Punch

        ₹ 6.00 Lakh Onwards

        Overall Tata Punch Rating

        4.2/510 Reviews
        • 4.8

          Exterior

        • 4.5

          Interior

        • 4.6

          Ride Qlty

        Write Review & Win

        All 10 Reviews for Tata Punch

        • 18 days ago | Rajeev Ranjan Bajpai

          Those who say it is underpower, dude it's pure metal, and a class performance vehicle. Amazed by tata, no doubt this car gives u a pure suv feel , and a spacious cabin with a good milege power, yes seems sometime underpower due to its weight but this car is not meant for drag races and although 186mm ground clearance won't let u stuck anywhere on roads which is obviously major from any of other vehicles of this range. I would suggest this vehicle over teen ka dabba. I'm so amazed by punch's performance

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 15 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 24 kmpl
          • Maintenance 1000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionAdventure Rhythm Pack MT
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for0 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 1 month ago | Akash

          Well this is the first car i m driving and its look best ride best and its performance is not up to the mark for fast riders. Although this car completes my all expectations. Pros is like its low price ofc and tata build quality, average is normal but good only if 4 people are sitting into it

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 11 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 18 kmpl
          • Maintenance 2000 per month

          User ratings

          • 4

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionKaziranga Creative iRA Pack AMT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (AMT)
          • CityAlwar
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 2 months ago | Manpreet

          Punch Adventure AMT is good car Safest car Engine is list but noisy Performan of Engine is normal Overall the car is good Price of car need to be decrease by atleast 60000

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 14 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 18 kmpl
          • Maintenance 2000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionAdventure AMT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (AMT)
          • CityFatehgarh Sahib
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 2 months ago | Saumedhik Biswas

          1: It was the second beast of Indian origin which I bought and my first compact suv . It clicked superb in my price range and specially all the Tata motor employees did a fantastic job to deliver the car at the earliest. 2: Driving a car is something which is like a stress buster to me and this little demon sticks to the road like a magnet . Its not that fast and there is a mid end lag but to be honest in city drive that doesn’t count . Highest speed I touched on the highways was around 120km/hr , and most importantly sorry for the car enthusiasts out there it reaches from 0-100 in 13 secs so in the other way it becomes a perfect nuclear family car . 3: Every-time I see, it makes me remind of the front look of the range rover ( ancestors though ). The drls are very attractive and the indicators are also well defined . Already mentioned the performance but halogen head lamps are not that great as compared to led s . It quite spacious and 90 degree opening door is like a cherry on the top . Overall again to mention a perfect family car in an affordable budget . 4: Service and maintenance is hassle free all the tata workshops are well equipped and very helpful so customers are pretty much satisfied . Don’t expect you mileage to be high it will provide around 10-12 in city and 18-20 in the highways but again it depends on how you play around 5: If everything is perfect in a car then it will be golden chariots and thats not possible . Lets start with some cons : 1. Headlamps could be better 2. Revotron engine was already in use expected for some new experiments 3: Automatic climate control ac should be provided Pro : 1: Good amount of ground clearance for a Saloon car segment 2: Wider seats and good amount of leg room 3: Good amount of boot space 4: Well balanced body roll 5: Reverse cam with adaptive guidelines 6: Height adjust from the driver seat

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 11 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 20 kmpl
          • Maintenance 4000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionAccomplished MT
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 3 months ago | Umang Rustagi

          I've been to Nanital, Shimla and Rishikesh with my Accomplished Dayton Grey AMT Punch and believe me if anyone says AMT is not good for Hills they don't know how to drive. I can share extreme weather and offroad hill performance video of this Compact SUV and you will be surprised. There are few cons though, You don't have AC panels at back. Very compact space at front to keep your stuff. Not a single detailed manual is received where you can't select Nexon instead of non available Punch and the Dashboard Screen is very laggy. It sometimes doesn't work and you have to shut down your car for few hours and then start to work on Carplay or Android Auto. But I guess that's common across all Tata Cars. It's a very bumpy ride on back seats. My mother never prefers to sit at back because of feel of bumps is extreme at back. Buying Experience: You need to learn about your car by yourself. When I bought on the launch month, not everything was available on Site and my agent didn't spoke about the Dazzle pack to me else I would have surely bought it. Insurance is very expensive on Tata's ICICI Lombard 1+3 Years. Rest they are very helpful in all the process if the delivery is not conflicting their lunch timings. 2 - Servicing and Maintenance: It doesn't require much of maintenance but make sure you are prepared to sit for hours at Exit gate of Service which takes more time then whole service of the car. Complete waste in management there. I'd highly recommend you to customize your car with third party dealers for headlights and foglights as you can't even read on paper with the Tata owned halogen lights.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 13 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 16 kmpl
          • Maintenance 2000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionAccomplished AMT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (AMT)
          • CityGhaziabad
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 3 months ago | Honjing Wangpan

          I have to wait 1month to buy this vehicle but it's ok, drive quality overall good on plain road, it look dashing from outside but inside build quality is not good especially cabin side, service or maintenance not bad at all, all dealers staff are same and looking for chance to loot money.... It's Pros:- 1) Best mini suv for average salary family with best safety rating star earn. 2) Music system first class and easy to operate. 3) Riding on bad, muddy and highway road feels relaxed to driver and passenger due to good suspension build quality. 4) Look dashing and strong enough in this price range. It's Cons:- 1) Interior Build quality is not as good like cabin cloth side wall, seat belt connector. 2) On hills road engine pickup is not good at all, sometime gear no.1 also not working to move while ac was on. 3) Brake level not up to mark when running 80+speed. 4) Tata car Accident case is very high compared to other companies car.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 10 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 12 kmpl
          • Maintenance 5000 per month

          User ratings

          • 4

            Exterior

          • 2

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionAdventure MT
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 4 months ago | Devendra Malav

          Tata model always hit on the florr Tata always groww the worldits entirere was very must go sitiing

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 18 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 22 kmpl
          • Maintenance 700 per month

          User ratings

          • 4

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionCreative AMT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (AMT)
          • CityKota
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 7 months ago | Rehan Raza

          Awesome car, better than Maruti segment, best mileage and safety. Tata tiago is made in India and full trust

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 24 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 30 kmpl
          • Maintenance 500 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionAdventure MT
          • TransmissionManual
          • CityNew Delhi
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 months ago | Ranjith harish

          Tata motors have no doubt have been improving years by years I know people in India think they don't get good resale value but let's be honest for those who buy a car and want to run for 15 years it seems like tata is offering the best-built quality, performance, mileage and as always sticking to their promises just need to improve little more on their service areas and can do wonders with everyone support buy tata support India. I think a guy who can do so much for India we should support and buy its car waiting for this car to buy would be my first car hoping everyone would runderstand we not only buy cars their is always emotions attached to it so let's contribute to our nation manufacturers and make India stronger

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 14 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 17 kmpl
          • Maintenance 500 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionAdventure AMT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (AMT)
          • CityCoimbatore
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 months ago | Sandeep Kumar

          Such a lovely car, very happy to have, great riding experience, pickup is rocket and interior is tremendous

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 14 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 17 kmpl
          • Maintenance 500 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionAdventure Rhythm Pack MT
          • TransmissionManual
          • CityMeerut
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse

        Tata Punch On Road Price in Cities

        Mumbai ₹ 7.10 Lakh onwards
        Bangalore ₹ 7.28 Lakh onwards
        Delhi ₹ 6.71 Lakh onwards
        Pune ₹ 7.10 Lakh onwards
        Hyderabad ₹ 7.22 Lakh onwards
        Ahmedabad ₹ 6.88 Lakh onwards
        Chennai ₹ 7.04 Lakh onwards
        Kolkata ₹ 7.03 Lakh onwards
        Chandigarh ₹ 6.70 Lakh onwards
        Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
        Write Review and Win

        Upcoming Tata Cars

        Tata Nexon CNG

        Tata Nexon CNG

        ₹ 8.00 - 11.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Jan, 2023

        Tata Altroz EV

        Tata Altroz EV

        ₹ 12.00 - 15.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Feb, 2023

        Tata Curvv EV Concept

        Tata Curvv EV Concept

        ₹ 15.00 - 20.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Jan, 2024

        Tata Avinya

        Tata Avinya

        ₹ 30.00 - 60.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Feb, 2025

        All Upcoming Tata Cars