Please Tell Us Your City

location icon
    location iconClose
      Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
      Close

      User Reviews on Renault Triber [2019-2023]

      Overall Renault Triber [2019-2023] Rating

      4.1/513 Reviews
      • 4.5

        Exterior

      • 4.2

        Interior

      • 4.2

        Ride Qlty

      Write Review & Win

      All 13 Reviews for Renault Triber [2019-2023]

      • 1 year ago | BAGYA

        4. Smoth driving, Only gives milleage 13.5 per lit, Engine 950 cc so pulling capacity very low, You cant imagine battery its too small, We cant use power or fog light morethan 5 peoples luggage you need kept in roof rail, Inside when you remove seat only you utilize boot space.As specially very waste our valuable money.Bcoz resale value is very less i bought 8.5 lak but only 4 lak only market and spares and service very costly.Middle class this is not suggested vehicle.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 11 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 13 kmpl
        • Maintenance 50000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 1

          Ride Qlty

        • VariantRXT
        • Owned for15 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 1 year ago | Junaid

        Earlier I was thinking that what can a 998 cc engine can do. But when I drive Renault Triber. I feel the experience of Renault engine. It was fabulous. All were very good and excellent. If we talk about pickup it was tremendous. No engine voice in diesel engine also. Overall very good car and best one is good mileage. Thanks Renault....

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 18 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1500 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VariantLimited Edition
        • CityMumbai
        • Owned for2 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 1 year ago | Sarfaraz Ali Mohammed

        First Ad in daily newspaper with just an outline, and mentioning it to be a Sub 4 Meter Car in the 7 Seater segment; I made up my mind to buy it as it fits my requirement and budget. 01st October 2019 till date (05th October 2022), its been smooth, driving my Triber RXZ for 03 years now. The interior could have been better, unlike the SUVs, XUVs, & MUVs, the ORVM could have been made electrically controllable to fold rather than just adjusting the mirror alone, the dashboard plastic quality made bit more premium. The feel from inside is like just a complete car but not a premium one. The pickup also should have been a bit better, especially while overtaking, you feel the lag or the need for power. Having said that I believe it is a family car, so safety comes first and not racing / driving it fast or in a rush. It's a FAMILY CAR. I drove it from Hyderabad to Srisailam (the Ghats on the reservoir included) with 04 mid sized adults 03 teenagers and a child about 10 years; and it proved once again that it's a perfect FAMILY CAR. I needed it for my family, not for a race track; and I am happy with my purchase.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 15 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 18 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VariantRXZ
        • CityHyderabad
        • Owned for3 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 1 year ago | mdariefg

        It is fabulous SuV for those who say it 1000cc engine is only 1litre for them I personally tell them it is really powerful and I drove it rain and terrain areas it just moved like an big SUV coz of its good GC ground Clarence for

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 21 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VariantRXZ
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Laxman Makhare

        Very good car and smooth driving minimum price milega is very good I like car my sajetion is immediately purchase the car

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 20 kmpl
        • Maintenance 6000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VariantRXE
        • CityPune
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Surya Prakash

        Before purchasing, I was doing a detailed comparison of all cars available in the market then and my budget was 10L. Found this as a perfectly suitable car for my budget, needs and purchased it for around 9L. I was skeptical about the car's interior after viewing the images available online but it didn't disappoint me after the purchase although the interior quality should have been better. Nevertheless, it is an all-in-one value for the money car. Enough space is available for seven adults to sit at a time, although the third row may not be comfortable for very tall people. Getting around 11kmpl and didn't notice any difference after getting the first servicing completed. Would be able to comment on the mileage only after doing the detailed testing as I have been riding only in the city and that too on slant roads. Some may feel the engine to be a little noisy in first and second gears. Haven't ridden it with seven people sitting but I guess there is enough power for the engine. Transforming it into a five seater is an interesting feature where you would get good amount of boot space that literally a mini-sized bed can be laid there. RXZ variant has some interesting features like cooled center console, cooled glove box, 2nd and 3rd row 12V sockets. Dual-tone color is an appealing feature for the RXZ variant. 1.2L engine would make this a complete satisfaction car to purchase. Hope Renault would provide an offer of exchanging the 1L engine for 1.2L one with a nominal extra price.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 11 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 12 kmpl
        • Maintenance 3000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VariantRXZ Dual Tone
        • Owned for0 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Virendra singh

        This is a indian family best car, mileage is good, best performance Indian roads. 7 seater in minimum price this segment.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 15 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 20 kmpl
        • Maintenance 800 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VariantRXE
        • Owned for15 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Bijayalaxmi Das

        Very good performance and all over good condition at till now that very much attractive and also looks amazing.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 18 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 19 kmpl
        • Maintenance 8000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VariantRXE
        • Owned for2 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Ganesh

        Excellent family car and looking very nice car and giving best experience while driving and suitable for everyone

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 20 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 23 kmpl
        • Maintenance 40000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VariantRXZ
        • Owned for4 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Abhishek Kumar

        Very nice exterior design Very nice interior design and very comfortable 😀 with long drive and overall quality 👌 😀 👍.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 18 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 20 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VariantRXE
        • CityMotihari
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse

      Renault Triber [2019-2023] On Road Price in Cities

      Mumbai ₹ 5.91 Lakh onwards
      Bangalore ₹ 5.91 Lakh onwards
      Delhi ₹ 5.48 Lakh onwards
      Pune ₹ 5.95 Lakh onwards
      Hyderabad ₹ 5.89 Lakh onwards
      Ahmedabad ₹ 5.68 Lakh onwards
      Chennai ₹ 6.09 Lakh onwards
      Kolkata ₹ 5.76 Lakh onwards
      Chandigarh ₹ 5.59 Lakh onwards
      Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
      Write Review and Win

      Upcoming Renault Cars

      Renault 2025 Kwid

      Renault 2025 Kwid

      ₹ 7.00 - 10.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Mar, 2025

      Renault Duster

      Renault Duster

      ₹ 10.00 - 15.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Jun, 2025

      All Upcoming Renault Cars