• location

    Please Tell Us Your City

    location icon
      location iconClose
        Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
        Close

        User Reviews on Ford Fusion [2006-2010]

        Overall Ford Fusion [2006-2010] Rating

        3.6/521 Reviews

        Write Review & Win

        All 21 Reviews for Ford Fusion [2006-2010]

        • 8 years ago | Mohit Dadoo

          Whats Good

          Have been using the Car since 5 Years now. The Car has no issues. Mileage is same as day 1.

          What Can Improve

          Mileage does not Match with New Cars of same Capacity

          User ratings

          • VersionPlus Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 8 years ago | Pandurang Mangalgi

          Whats Good

          sterdy and srong,looks are very good.wonderfull driving comfort.

          What Can Improve

          a little bit of milage.improved focus light.

          my friends have cars of different brands but my car fusion is the best;

          User ratings

          • VersionPlus Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Jacob M Mathew

          Whats Good

          Almost everything

          What Can Improve

          After sales service.......Dealer service is no good...

          Perfect in ride quality and perfect positioning of all components and controls....around the driver seat....

          User ratings

          • VersionPlus Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Jatin

          Ford Fusion Plus has been my favoured car for more than 5 years and I consider this car as a driver's car. I have experienced a great driving quality because of high seating positions, tilt and adjustable steering column and a spacious cabin providing ample leg room and shoulder room. Moreover, the cabin's double tone décor with colour co-ordinated seats and door trims add a premium sedan essence. Along with that a soft touch dashboard and equipment like digital clock and distance to empty indicator on the instrument cluster. Even for long trips, the car comes in handy with 60/40 split and folding rear seats. The engine performance and fuel economy has been more than satisfactory with a 4 cylinder in-line, 16 valve petrol engine. I get an outstanding fuel economy of around 15 km per litre on highways and 12 to 13 km per litre on city roads. Even when I am driving in crowded city roads, this car has easy and smooth handling because of a drive by wire technology of the engine that produces maximum output of 101ps and peak torque of 146nm. Ford Fusion Plus also leaves behind many models where safety features are concerned.

          User ratings

          • VersionPlus Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 12 years ago | ZAIN RAIS

          I owned a ford fusion petrol 1.6 for about 4 years One of the worst cars in the market ,the most unconfortable and the most unreliable parts i had the worst ownership experience and i sold my car at 34000 kms with a spend on parts of close to Rs 45000 The parts are expensive they are barely there in the warehouse and in car parts shop if you go to a car part shop and ask for fusion parts they laugh at you for owning one its engine is amazing no doubt but rest everything is of poor quality the plastics come off the power windows switch plate got spoilt the clutch plate had to be replaced AC condensor had to be replaced Clutch cable had to be replaced The fuel pump had to be replaced The plastics on AC knobs came off ,the left and right mirror adjustment knobs came off the centre plastic plate on the dashboard came off the suspension is terrible its got immense body roll and a bumpy harsh ride overall if you owns a ford u spend more time energy and money repairing it Hence i do not recommend buying a ford and specially a used fusion imagine all the above problems were faced by me at 34000 kms with my average daily running at 15 kms/day My fusion was june 2006 model and i just sold it about a week ago for about 2.20 Lakhs.

          User ratings

          • VersionPlus Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 12 years ago | Jude

          Ford fusion belongs to hatchback. However it gives good driving comfort both on city roads and on highways as well. Very good leg room in front and rear as well. However spare parts are not readily available for this vehicle, at time you may have to wait for months together to change your spare, if in case. Other wise its an awesome vechile.

          User ratings

          • VersionPlus Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 13 years ago | Krishan

          The fusion is a great car and their is no reason for u to not buy one.If you keep getting the car serviced regularly at company specified intervals it will not require much maintainence. The Ford Fusion is a good driver's car. + Great to drive, huge amount of space inside in long drive this car is very good car & good avrange in suv segment cars in long drive . if you're going to do a decent amount of driving everyday. If your driving is only 15-20 km a day, then it won't be economical to install an CNG kit. if you purchases used petrol Ford Fusion and Fitted CNC kit then it is very successful car. Lastly, the Fusion has been an unsuccessful car for Ford, and hence buying a new petrol Fusion probably is not very wise. Try and buy a 2-3 year old car less runing for around Rs 3.5 to 3.7 lakh. That will be a really good deal for you.

          User ratings

          • VersionPlus Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 13 years ago | JAG MOH AN

          FORD FUSION IS A GOOD CAR . BUT IN A SMALL DRIVE FORD FUSION HAVING LOW MILLAGE .IF U BUY A USED OLD CARD THEN BUY A 2-3 YER OLD CARD . IT WILL COME IN 3.5 TO 4 LACKS . THIS DEAL IS BEST DEAL ./ BECAUSE IN THE MARKET IN THIS AMOUNT U CAN NOT GOT A SUV WITH ALL FACILITIY IN THIS AMOUNT . SECOND FORD IS A GOOD COMPANY . FORD FUSION AC IS GOOD GOOD PICKUP , HAVING A GREAT SPACE .GOOD INTERIOUR & SMART LOOK . ONLY MILLAGE IS LOW IN SHORT DRIVE . IN LONG DRIVE MILLAGE IS GOOD U CAN PURCHASES A OLD FORD FUSION . IN MARKET USED FORD FUSION ARE AVAILABLE & VERY LESS PRICE U CAN INSTALL LPG/CNG KIT . IT WILL A GREAT DEAL

          User ratings

          • VersionPlus Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 13 years ago | devinder yadav

          fusion is the best choice but ford servise/menintenance is so high and next year fusion discontinue and figo comes in this palace pls try new hachback punto diesel(fiat and 1.20 hundai. comparetive fusion this is the best choice and recently launch hot model (punto sales 5000car in 3.month)

          User ratings

          • VersionPlus Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 13 years ago | M M Kamath

          Fusion is a great car. But service and support is a nightmare. Spares are costly and service takes ages. All the spares comes from Chennai, and supply is once a week so your car can get stuck minimum 10 to 15 days for even a small repair. If you are ok with all these then go ahead. else think of other options.

          User ratings

          • VersionPlus Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse

        Ford Fusion [2006-2010] On Road Price in Cities

        Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
        Write Review and Win

        Upcoming Ford Cars

        All Upcoming Ford Cars