• location

    Please Tell Us Your City

    location icon
      location iconClose
        Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
        Close

        User Reviews on Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

        Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

        Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

        ₹ 8.78 Lakh Onwards

        Overall Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Rating

        3.9/515 Reviews
        • 4.3

          Exterior

        • 3.9

          Interior

        • 3.7

          Ride Qlty

        Write Review & Win

        All 15 Reviews for Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

        • 2 months ago | Suraj

          One of the most comfortable car to drive along with great mileage and spacious interior. Love this car.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 11 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 15 kmpl
          • Maintenance 200 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionZeta 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          • CityMumbai
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 6 years ago | Daniel J Paul

          Whats Good

          Everything about this car seems good .. I cant find any flaws except i could do with some more power , but really its a negligible thing

          What Can Improve

          the Stigma that people have in going for a Maruti in this class .. trust me its way way better than the Honda's Hyndai's out there

          People seem to have built up a stigma about Maruti in this class .. Let me just say that the real value of anything is its rate of depriciation over time ... Maruti will always fetch you a good price down the line in 5-10 yrs too .. So while most flaunt their debt n high interest ridden BMW'S ,Audi's.. Im happy with my purchase which may have almost everything except to power when compared to the former

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 19 kmpl
          • Maintenance 1000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSigma 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 6 years ago | Atish Mukhopadhayay

          Whats Good

          Plenty of leg room. Good boot space.Effective AC.

          What Can Improve

          Lot of things need to improve. Cabin noise is way too much. the dashboard reflection on the windshield makes it difficult to drive when the sun is out. Major overlook for Maruti. AC vents are of such low quality. The chrome in the front grill is very bad it has already started to peel off. My 10 year old Wagon R's chrome is in better shape. Sheet metal is very thin. Bought Maruti because of after sales service but right now it seems that these people do not care about anything. The service is very very poor.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 19 kmpl
          • Maintenance 2500 per month

          User ratings

          • 3

            Exterior

          • 3

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSigma 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 6 years ago | Viral A Deliwala

          Whats Good

          Nothing is goods as company do not care for the buyer and do not reply for the complaint made on toll free no for almost 40 days.

          What Can Improve

          I bought Maruti Suzuki Ciaz ZDI version on 22/10/2015 from Nanada Automobiles Ahmedabad after one month I send my car for first free service at that time I found that nothing was done except washing of the car, In service booklet authorized service center they just tear service center copy and did not mention any thing in customer service booklet and kept blank no sign stamp done by the service center so I do not have any record of service record. For this I made complaint to company and company service advisor Mr.Jainal over a phone and he assured that this kind of the problem will not arise next time. For this I lodge complaint on 6/1/2016 on Toll Free No of Maruti Suzuki but no one took pain to contact me. Mean while my new car which was just 3-4 month old got (@2700 K.M) problem with break paddle it started giving noise so I tried to contact Mr.Jainal and he told me that you bring your vehicle to service center but I told him that I want to make complaint to your regional manager at that time on 15/2/2016 I had to take lot of efforts to find our their Regional Manager Mobile no and I called Ahmedabad Regional Manager and he called Mr. Jainal on conference call and I was been informed that concern service engineer Mr. Bhargav is in meeting at Delhi so once he comes back my problem will get solve about service and break paddle. Today after informing Mr. Bhargav I went to service center and took test drive with workshop manager and Maruti Suzuki service engineer and they also endorsed that break paddle is giving noise and they tried to solve it but it was not solved and they told that it is due to break booster so they told me that it will be get changed under warranty. It shows that there is not quality check at Maruti Suzuki manufacturing facility for new vehicle as it started giving problem with in 4 months @ 2700 KM of running the new vehicle. When I called their Ahmedabad Regional Manager for the same which I was been told by their service engineer Mr. Bhargav about the problem and solution, I was been told by their Regional Manager that it will be done under warranty so I told him that do you think that when customer pay you good amount for vehicle and if vehicle gives this kind of the problem is accepted for new vehicle. He told that it is mechanical problem and it can happen to any part of vehicle and no company gives replacement of the vehicle only can be changed under warranty. So I STRONGLY SUGGEST DO BOT BUY MARUTI CIAZ CAR

          DO NOT BUY MARUTI CIAZ CAR THOUGH THEY GIVE YOU FREE OF COST

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 19 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 22 kmpl
          • Maintenance 5000 per month

          User ratings

          • 3

            Exterior

          • 3

            Interior

          • 1

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSigma 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 6 years ago | PV Unnithan

          Whats Good

          INTERIOR SPACE,ROAD CLEARENCE

          What Can Improve

          DOOR BEADING CLIPS,A/C VENTS/PETROL TANK CAP HOLDING ROP GET CUT,GRILL PLATING PEALING OFF

          THE CAR SUPPLY WITHOUT CABIN AIR FILTER,WHY.NO OTHR MAUFACURE DO THE SAME

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 9 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 12 kmpl
          • Maintenance 1000 per month

          User ratings

          • 3

            Exterior

          • 3

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSigma 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 6 years ago | Hema Bappal

          Whats Good

          If you ask me what is bad, my simple answer is "nothing"

          What Can Improve

          give me couple of months to think

          these are comments of my grandson

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 14 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 17 kmpl
          • Maintenance 1000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSigma 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for13 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 6 years ago | Shobheet Saxena

          Whats Good

          EVERYTHING GOOD

          What Can Improve

          Plaese required to put TOUCH SCREEN IN DASH BOARD

          EXCELLENT

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 19 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 20 kmpl
          • Maintenance 4000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSigma 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 7 years ago | Chiranjeevi Acn

          Whats Good

          The best looks, mileage, space, comfort & performance in this segment

          What Can Improve

          petrol engine is a little under powered

          The best sedan for Indian roads compared to others in this segment.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 20 kmpl

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSigma 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 7 years ago | Anil Seth

          Whats Good

          The looks, the space inside and of course the fuel efficiency

          What Can Improve

          Some plastic parts feel and look cheap.

          A leader in the segment

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 25 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 25 kmpl
          • Maintenance 500 per month

          User ratings

          • 4

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSigma 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 7 years ago | Chandrashekar Venkatarama

          Whats Good

          Looks, space, interiors, fit and finish, engine performance, milage

          What Can Improve

          None

          I own a Toyota Corolla, Grand Vitara, Polo and Ciaz. I rate Ciaz the best I own. Kudos Maruti.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 14 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 17 kmpl
          • Maintenance 500 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 3

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSigma 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse

        Maruti Suzuki Ciaz On Road Price in Cities

        Mumbai ₹ 10.43 Lakh onwards
        Bangalore ₹ 10.76 Lakh onwards
        Delhi ₹ 10.02 Lakh onwards
        Pune ₹ 10.47 Lakh onwards
        Hyderabad ₹ 10.74 Lakh onwards
        Ahmedabad ₹ 9.98 Lakh onwards
        Chennai ₹ 10.29 Lakh onwards
        Kolkata ₹ 10.33 Lakh onwards
        Chandigarh ₹ 9.78 Lakh onwards
        Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
        Write Review and Win

        Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars

        Maruti Suzuki New Alto K10

        Maruti Suzuki New Alto K10

        ₹ 3.50 - 5.50 Lakh

        Expected launch - Aug, 2022

        Maruti Suzuki Grand Vitara

        Maruti Suzuki Grand Vitara

        ₹ 11.00 - 18.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Sep, 2022

        Maruti Suzuki S-Cross 2022

        Maruti Suzuki S-Cross 2022

        ₹ 9.50 - 13.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Sep, 2022

        Maruti Suzuki Jimny

        Maruti Suzuki Jimny

        ₹ 7.00 - 11.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Mar, 2023

        All Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars