• search

Please Tell Us Your City

location icon
    location iconClose
      Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
      Close

      User Reviews on Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

      Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

      Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

      ₹ 8.61 Lakh Onwards

      Overall Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Rating

      3.9/514 Reviews
      • 4.2

        Exterior

      • 3.9

        Interior

      • 3.7

        Ride Qlty

      Write Review & Win

      All 14 Reviews for Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

      • 5 years ago | Daniel J Paul

        Whats Good

        Everything about this car seems good .. I cant find any flaws except i could do with some more power , but really its a negligible thing

        What Can Improve

        the Stigma that people have in going for a Maruti in this class .. trust me its way way better than the Honda's Hyndai's out there

        People seem to have built up a stigma about Maruti in this class .. Let me just say that the real value of anything is its rate of depriciation over time ... Maruti will always fetch you a good price down the line in 5-10 yrs too .. So while most flaunt their debt n high interest ridden BMW'S ,Audi's.. Im happy with my purchase which may have almost everything except to power when compared to the former

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 19 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSigma 1.5
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 5 years ago | Atish Mukhopadhayay

        Whats Good

        Plenty of leg room. Good boot space.Effective AC.

        What Can Improve

        Lot of things need to improve. Cabin noise is way too much. the dashboard reflection on the windshield makes it difficult to drive when the sun is out. Major overlook for Maruti. AC vents are of such low quality. The chrome in the front grill is very bad it has already started to peel off. My 10 year old Wagon R's chrome is in better shape. Sheet metal is very thin. Bought Maruti because of after sales service but right now it seems that these people do not care about anything. The service is very very poor.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 19 kmpl
        • Maintenance 2500 per month

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSigma 1.5
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 5 years ago | Viral A Deliwala

        Whats Good

        Nothing is goods as company do not care for the buyer and do not reply for the complaint made on toll free no for almost 40 days.

        What Can Improve

        I bought Maruti Suzuki Ciaz ZDI version on 22/10/2015 from Nanada Automobiles Ahmedabad after one month I send my car for first free service at that time I found that nothing was done except washing of the car, In service booklet authorized service center they just tear service center copy and did not mention any thing in customer service booklet and kept blank no sign stamp done by the service center so I do not have any record of service record. For this I made complaint to company and company service advisor Mr.Jainal over a phone and he assured that this kind of the problem will not arise next time. For this I lodge complaint on 6/1/2016 on Toll Free No of Maruti Suzuki but no one took pain to contact me. Mean while my new car which was just 3-4 month old got (@2700 K.M) problem with break paddle it started giving noise so I tried to contact Mr.Jainal and he told me that you bring your vehicle to service center but I told him that I want to make complaint to your regional manager at that time on 15/2/2016 I had to take lot of efforts to find our their Regional Manager Mobile no and I called Ahmedabad Regional Manager and he called Mr. Jainal on conference call and I was been informed that concern service engineer Mr. Bhargav is in meeting at Delhi so once he comes back my problem will get solve about service and break paddle. Today after informing Mr. Bhargav I went to service center and took test drive with workshop manager and Maruti Suzuki service engineer and they also endorsed that break paddle is giving noise and they tried to solve it but it was not solved and they told that it is due to break booster so they told me that it will be get changed under warranty. It shows that there is not quality check at Maruti Suzuki manufacturing facility for new vehicle as it started giving problem with in 4 months @ 2700 KM of running the new vehicle. When I called their Ahmedabad Regional Manager for the same which I was been told by their service engineer Mr. Bhargav about the problem and solution, I was been told by their Regional Manager that it will be done under warranty so I told him that do you think that when customer pay you good amount for vehicle and if vehicle gives this kind of the problem is accepted for new vehicle. He told that it is mechanical problem and it can happen to any part of vehicle and no company gives replacement of the vehicle only can be changed under warranty. So I STRONGLY SUGGEST DO BOT BUY MARUTI CIAZ CAR

        DO NOT BUY MARUTI CIAZ CAR THOUGH THEY GIVE YOU FREE OF COST

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 19 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 22 kmpl
        • Maintenance 5000 per month

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 1

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSigma 1.5
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 5 years ago | PV Unnithan

        Whats Good

        INTERIOR SPACE,ROAD CLEARENCE

        What Can Improve

        DOOR BEADING CLIPS,A/C VENTS/PETROL TANK CAP HOLDING ROP GET CUT,GRILL PLATING PEALING OFF

        THE CAR SUPPLY WITHOUT CABIN AIR FILTER,WHY.NO OTHR MAUFACURE DO THE SAME

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 9 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 12 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSigma 1.5
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 5 years ago | Hema Bappal

        Whats Good

        If you ask me what is bad, my simple answer is "nothing"

        What Can Improve

        give me couple of months to think

        these are comments of my grandson

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 14 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 17 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSigma 1.5
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for13 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 5 years ago | Shobheet Saxena

        Whats Good

        EVERYTHING GOOD

        What Can Improve

        Plaese required to put TOUCH SCREEN IN DASH BOARD

        EXCELLENT

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 19 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 20 kmpl
        • Maintenance 4000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSigma 1.5
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 6 years ago | Chiranjeevi Acn

        Whats Good

        The best looks, mileage, space, comfort & performance in this segment

        What Can Improve

        petrol engine is a little under powered

        The best sedan for Indian roads compared to others in this segment.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 20 kmpl

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSigma 1.5
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 6 years ago | Anil Seth

        Whats Good

        The looks, the space inside and of course the fuel efficiency

        What Can Improve

        Some plastic parts feel and look cheap.

        A leader in the segment

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 25 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 25 kmpl
        • Maintenance 500 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSigma 1.5
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 6 years ago | Chandrashekar Venkatarama

        Whats Good

        Looks, space, interiors, fit and finish, engine performance, milage

        What Can Improve

        None

        I own a Toyota Corolla, Grand Vitara, Polo and Ciaz. I rate Ciaz the best I own. Kudos Maruti.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 14 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 17 kmpl
        • Maintenance 500 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 3

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSigma 1.5
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 6 years ago | Bhupendra Patil

        Whats Good

        This car has given me mileage of 17 kmpl on highway and around 15 kmpl in the city driving conditions. Best Features - Keyless entry , Push button start and stop , Rear sunshade, Projector Headlamps, Height adjustable drivers seat, large boot space. Overall, I am a satisfied owner of this stylish, elegent and featureful sedan from Maruti Suzuki at this price. Its really value for money and a must buy.

        What Can Improve

        Nothing as such

        I have purchased Ciaz Zxi petrol around a month back. After driving about 2000 Kms, I am submitting this review.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 15 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 17 kmpl
        • Maintenance 500 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSigma 1.5
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse

      Maruti Suzuki Ciaz On Road Price in Cities

      Mumbai₹ 10.07 Lakh onwards
      Bangalore₹ 10.44 Lakh onwards
      Delhi₹ 9.86 Lakh onwards
      Pune₹ 10.14 Lakh onwards
      Hyderabad₹ 10.13 Lakh onwards
      Ahmedabad₹ 9.72 Lakh onwards
      Chennai₹ 9.96 Lakh onwards
      Kolkata₹ 9.53 Lakh onwards
      Chandigarh₹ 9.46 Lakh onwards
      Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
      Write Review and Win

      Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars

      Maruti Suzuki New-gen Celerio

      Maruti Suzuki New-gen Celerio

      ₹ 4.50 - 6.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Nov, 2021

      Maruti Suzuki Wagon R EV

      Maruti Suzuki Wagon R EV

      ₹ 9.00 - 10.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Jan, 2022

      Maruti Suzuki Baleno Facelift

      Maruti Suzuki Baleno Facelift

      ₹ 6.20 - 9.50 Lakh

      Expected launch - Mar, 2022

      Maruti Suzuki Jimny

      Maruti Suzuki Jimny

      ₹ 7.00 - 11.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Nov, 2022

      All Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars