• location

    Please Tell Us Your City

    location icon
      location iconClose
        Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
        Close

        User Reviews on Mahindra-Renault Logan [2009-2011]

        Overall Mahindra-Renault Logan [2009-2011] Rating

        4/541 Reviews

        Write Review & Win

        All 41 Reviews for Mahindra-Renault Logan [2009-2011]

        • 8 years ago | Christopher Desousa

          Whats Good

          turbo power

          What Can Improve

          mileage & interiors colours combination

          love the grip & power on the road

          User ratings

          • VersionGLE 1.4 BS-IV
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Karthikeyan Karun

          Whats Good

          good road clearance, very comfortable driving, good pickup, and more.. to go on.

          What Can Improve

          Needs a good service center. Lack of parts. Engine size can be optimized for even better mileage, other catchy things like auto wiper, headlight and so on could be added.

          User ratings

          • VersionGLE 1.4 BS-IV
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Pranav Dave

          Whats Good

          It is really superb Caaar, at this price, of 5 Lac. Its Very specious for even 5 bulky people, a.c. cooling is tooo good. cruises on the road, No jerks, good handeling.

          What Can Improve

          After Sales Service. B.coz they broke the mileage of my Logan after an expensive service in the authorized service center named Panjab Motors in Ahmedabad.

          User ratings

          • VersionGLE 1.4 BS-IV
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 10 years ago | Vinit L Zaveri

          Pls dont worry. It has been done by mahindra itself with satisfaction. I m logan owner from more than 3 yrs. I m satisfied with the service quality and price. My logan dls gives me milage of over 21 kmpl and it has made over 1.5lacs kms. Still if u drive it is in show room condition and as inquired from service stn. Still no need to worry it can easily go without maintainance for more than 1 lac kms.

          User ratings

          • VersionGLE 1.4 BS-IV
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Kishore

          Mahindra Logan is a compact model with a unique exterior and world class facilities in the car. While I took it out for a test drive, I found the car to have high sitting car seats, easy entry and exit and a fuel economic engine. The model is extremely reliable and available at an affordable price. Moreover, to the onlookers the car has a very edgy and stylish appeal, with dynamic functions available. I was able to use many advantageous features such as a CD player, driver lumber support, fog lamps, defogger on the back, power windows, glove cabinet light, trunk room light and head restraints. On safety and security level, the car is well organised with driver seat air bags, a honeycomb structure to protect the passengers from front and back impacts, remote controlled central locking and door locking. The model is also equipped with an advanced software called the Driver Information System(DIS), electronic power steering wheel along with decently protected back seats. The steering is quiet precise irrespective of low or high speeds. The overall experience with a car was undeniably admirable, however the exterior design of the car might be too loud for folks looking for simple and sober car. The model has also been upgraded with an new and improved music system, fog lamps and graphics on the Logan play. On the other hand, Mahindra Logan carries a 'taxi' image because of its loud exterior, which is hard to forget.

          User ratings

          • VersionGLE 1.4 BS-IV
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Vinit L Zaveri

          I also own Logan DLS 1.5 2009 model, I have completed 1,25,000 kms and no major mainteneace expeses. It is as if you are diriving new one ie surely nothing different from showroom conditions, I drive myself over 200 kms daily on highway. It gives me over 24 kmpl at the speed of 95 km/h. Its an excellent one, i m not even thinking of selling it off and buy new one. If that is the case in future then it is definately verito now.

          User ratings

          • VersionGLE 1.4 BS-IV
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | milind

          Logan diesel is very fuel efficient car compared to others.I dont know about its resale value.but its durability is good.but the design of this car is quite odd.but in today's market where fuel is costlier,logan is a best buy.

          User ratings

          • VersionGLE 1.4 BS-IV
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Vinit L Zaveri

          Now thats the new thing from mahindra, Logan is excellent car and totally Value for money. It has great milage and large space, Just very good car and very easy to maintain.

          User ratings

          • VersionGLE 1.4 BS-IV
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Suresh Kumar O.

          Being an owner of Logan DLX since 2008 June,and having done more than 45,000 km, I have never had a bad experience with the car, nor with the service personnel of Kochi and Thrissur. The main speciality of Logan is its excellent suspension.The spare parts are quite cheap. When the right-hand side tail lamp was broken due to a minor accident, the replacement cost me just 147 rupees!

          User ratings

          • VersionGLE 1.4 BS-IV
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Vinit Zaveri

          Hi all, This is to say the Logan is the best value for money, I am using it for more than 2 yrs, It has done 85000 kms still no problem whatsoever and it gives me the milage of 23km/lts. It is solid built and great on highways. So no worry whatsoever it is a good car.

          User ratings

          • VersionGLE 1.4 BS-IV
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse

        Mahindra-Renault Logan [2009-2011] On Road Price in Cities

        Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
        Write Review and Win

        Upcoming Mahindra-Renault Cars

        All Upcoming Mahindra-Renault Cars