• location

    Please Tell Us Your City

    location icon
      location iconClose
        Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
        Close

        User Reviews on Jeep Compass

        Jeep Compass

        Jeep Compass

        ₹ 19.27 Lakh Onwards

        Overall Jeep Compass Rating

        3.7/57 Reviews
        • 4

          Exterior

        • 3.9

          Interior

        • 3.7

          Ride Qlty

        Write Review & Win

        All 7 Reviews for Jeep Compass

        • 1 month ago | Deepak Chowdary

          Jeep Compass is the best you in this segment money can buy, I owned a Jeep compass and I used it for 4.5 years. I met with a bad accident, I am sure if it was any other car I wouldn't have survived. The safety, build quality, and ride quality of this car is unmatched by any of the cars I have driven till now. I love this car

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 18 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 22 kmpl
          • Maintenance 6000 per month

          User ratings

          • 4

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionNight Eagle (O) 2.0 Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          • CityHyderabad
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 8 months ago | Shubham patel

          It was a good experience Driving is easy Smart looks Service and maintenace far better Fast car good car

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 12 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 14 kmpl
          • Maintenance 4000 per month

          User ratings

          • 4

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionLongitude (O) 1.4 Petrol DCT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (DCT)
          • CityMumbai
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 months ago | Mohammed Alam

          Ultimate Experience Specially 4x4 totally madness this is 3rd Jeep totally perfect only miss some features like ADAS & self parking

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 10 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 14 kmpl
          • Maintenance 1000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionLimited (O) 2.0 Diesel 4x4 AT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (TC)
          • Owned for3 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 10 months ago | Krish Raj

          My buying experience was very good. The car is very fun to drive on corner also. This is the best car with the latest technology and this is car is very safe it's get 5 star rating and build quality is very good I am very impressed. The best part is that it's get 4*4 so for doing off-road this car is very good. From the inside the car is very luxurious and comfortable. Pros it is the best car from all the side but cons is that Ground clearance can be more and price should little be lower.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 19 kmpl
          • Maintenance 5000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionModel S (O) Diesel 4x4 AT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (TC)
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 10 months ago | Rajinder Singh

          Buying was great but as the brand promises for adventuring Its not ryt one to we are part of we jeepers here in jk jammu n Kashmir have no access for maintenance quality is cheap

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 12 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 18 kmpl
          • Maintenance 1000 per month

          User ratings

          • 1

            Exterior

          • 1

            Interior

          • 1

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSport 2.0 Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 12 months ago | Rachna

          Optimal! Jeep Limited💥Wise buying and driving. Fantabulous! Stress reliving service & maintenance. The Best.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 11 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 21 kmpl
          • Maintenance 550 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionLimited (O) 2.0 Diesel 4x4 AT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (TC)
          • CityChandigarh
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 1 year ago | Salil Agrawal

          I bought the manual top version but within 45k kms i had to get to change my clutch and also after replacing it with new one at the dealer now within 50 kms it got burnt and now there is no response from either JEEP OR FCA. My money got wasted and now i am thinking that it would be better if I would have purchased hyundai creta or kia seltos. Please just dont but JEEP COMPASS and dont buy it from CONCEPT MOTORCAR - Dealer in ahmedabad. Please take a review from me before buying.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 9 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 10 kmpl
          • Maintenance 5000 per month

          User ratings

          • 4

            Exterior

          • 3

            Interior

          • 1

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionLimited (O) 2.0 Diesel
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for3 years
          Read MoreCollapse

        Jeep Compass On Road Price in Cities

        Mumbai ₹ 22.84 Lakh onwards
        Bangalore ₹ 24.22 Lakh onwards
        Delhi ₹ 22.44 Lakh onwards
        Pune ₹ 22.84 Lakh onwards
        Hyderabad ₹ 23.75 Lakh onwards
        Ahmedabad ₹ 21.24 Lakh onwards
        Chennai ₹ 23.38 Lakh onwards
        Kolkata ₹ 22.40 Lakh onwards
        Chandigarh ₹ 21.22 Lakh onwards
        Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
        Write Review and Win

        Upcoming Jeep Cars

        Jeep Avenger

        Jeep Avenger

        ₹ 8.00 - 12.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Mar, 2023

        All Upcoming Jeep Cars