Please Tell Us Your City

location icon
    location iconClose
      Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
      Close

      User Reviews on Jeep Compass

      Jeep Compass
      Jeep Compass

      ₹ 20.69 Lakh Onwards

      Overall Jeep Compass Rating

      3.7/57 Reviews
      • 4

        Exterior

      • 3.9

        Interior

      • 3.7

        Ride Qlty

      Write Review & Win

      All 7 Reviews for Jeep Compass

      • 1 year ago | Deepak Chowdary

        Jeep Compass is the best you in this segment money can buy, I owned a Jeep compass and I used it for 4.5 years. I met with a bad accident, I am sure if it was any other car I wouldn't have survived. The safety, build quality, and ride quality of this car is unmatched by any of the cars I have driven till now. I love this car

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 18 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 22 kmpl
        • Maintenance 6000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionNight Eagle (O) 2.0 Diesel [2022]
        • TransmissionManual
        • CityHyderabad
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 1 year ago | Shubham patel

        It was a good experience Driving is easy Smart looks Service and maintenace far better Fast car good car

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 12 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 14 kmpl
        • Maintenance 4000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLongitude (O) 1.4 Petrol DCT [2021]
        • TransmissionAutomatic (DCT)
        • CityMumbai
        • Owned for2 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Mohammed Alam

        Ultimate Experience Specially 4x4 totally madness this is 3rd Jeep totally perfect only miss some features like ADAS & self parking

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 10 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 14 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLimited (O) 2.0 Diesel 4x4 AT [2021]
        • TransmissionAutomatic (TC)
        • Owned for3 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Krish Raj

        My buying experience was very good. The car is very fun to drive on corner also. This is the best car with the latest technology and this is car is very safe it's get 5 star rating and build quality is very good I am very impressed. The best part is that it's get 4*4 so for doing off-road this car is very good. From the inside the car is very luxurious and comfortable. Pros it is the best car from all the side but cons is that Ground clearance can be more and price should little be lower.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 19 kmpl
        • Maintenance 5000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionModel S (O) Diesel 4x4 AT [2021]
        • TransmissionAutomatic (TC)
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Rajinder Singh

        Buying was great but as the brand promises for adventuring Its not ryt one to we are part of we jeepers here in jk jammu n Kashmir have no access for maintenance quality is cheap

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 12 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 18 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 1

          Exterior

        • 1

          Interior

        • 1

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionSport 2.0 Diesel [2021]
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Rachna

        Optimal! Jeep Limited💥Wise buying and driving. Fantabulous! Stress reliving service & maintenance. The Best.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 11 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 21 kmpl
        • Maintenance 550 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLimited (O) 2.0 Diesel 4x4 AT [2021]
        • TransmissionAutomatic (TC)
        • CityChandigarh
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 2 years ago | Salil Agrawal

        I bought the manual top version but within 45k kms i had to get to change my clutch and also after replacing it with new one at the dealer now within 50 kms it got burnt and now there is no response from either JEEP OR FCA. My money got wasted and now i am thinking that it would be better if I would have purchased hyundai creta or kia seltos. Please just dont but JEEP COMPASS and dont buy it from CONCEPT MOTORCAR - Dealer in ahmedabad. Please take a review from me before buying.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 9 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 10 kmpl
        • Maintenance 5000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 1

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLimited (O) 2.0 Diesel [2021]
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for3 years
        Read MoreCollapse

      Jeep Compass On Road Price in Cities

      Mumbai ₹ 25.32 Lakh onwards
      Bangalore ₹ 26.43 Lakh onwards
      Delhi ₹ 24.70 Lakh onwards
      Pune ₹ 25.49 Lakh onwards
      Hyderabad ₹ 25.76 Lakh onwards
      Ahmedabad ₹ 23.32 Lakh onwards
      Chennai ₹ 26.80 Lakh onwards
      Kolkata ₹ 24.45 Lakh onwards
      Chandigarh ₹ 23.78 Lakh onwards
      Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
      Write Review and Win

      Upcoming Jeep Cars

      Jeep Renegade

      Jeep Renegade

      ₹ 12.00 - 17.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Oct, 2025

      All Upcoming Jeep Cars