• search

Please Tell Us Your City

location icon
    location iconClose
      Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
      Close

      User Reviews on Maruti Suzuki Ertiga

      Maruti Suzuki Ertiga

      Maruti Suzuki Ertiga

      ₹ 7.96 Lakh Onwards

      Overall Maruti Suzuki Ertiga Rating

      4.4/566 Reviews
      • 4.1

        Exterior

      • 4.1

        Interior

      • 4.3

        Ride Qlty

      Write Review & Win

      All 66 Reviews for Maruti Suzuki Ertiga

      • 18 days ago | Nitin Dubey

        A complete family car with multi purpose as I can this for side income in weekends. Fullfills all my need

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 15 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 20 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionVXi CNG
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 3 years ago | Ajoy Paul

        Whats Good

        Only Interior.

        What Can Improve

        Quality of car (Suspension very poor, interior lights not working, faulty music system, poor rear tyres).

        Poor Quality Car.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 9 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 11 kmpl

        User ratings

        • 2

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 1

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionVXi CNG
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for4 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 4 years ago | Sridhar Yalamanchili

        Whats Good

        Smooth Steering & Easy to drive.

        What Can Improve

        Boot Space, AC, Power.

        Purchased this car in year Aug- 2014 by exchanging my RITZ VDi car (As oor family using Maruti cars Since 1989) at Hyderabad Varun motors. As my family size was 6 (4 adults & 2 kids), decided to go for bigger car. We finalized Innova, Xylo and Eritga and finally purchased Ertiga because of low price and Maruti service network. Driving this car is so easy and smooth you feel very nice on highways with 3-4 passengers. The most annoying factor in the car is low power, particularly when you drive this in city traffic conditions need to change the gear and very sluggish(1 gear or 2 Gear) and the AC is not adequate to cool the car in the day time ( My Previous car Ritz Vdi was much better in cooling). The boot space also very limited and you cant travel with luggage for a long distance with 6 people. Getting mileage around 15 in city and 17 on highways. I personally do not recommend this car as the performance is not good also suspension is average. Please make test drive before buying with 5-6 passengers in city condition in day time and decide.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 15 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 17 kmpl

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 2

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLXi
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 4 years ago | Pankaj Lochan

        Whats Good

        Automatically front glass has broken on standing at home after 5 months of purchase.

        What Can Improve

        Glass warranty should be given.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 12 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 15 kmpl

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLXi
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 4 years ago | Joy Formal Datta

        Whats Good

        Most economical car , good built quality , new Nice exterior, and Interior

        What Can Improve

        Engine Capacity

        Bought it just 2 months back. Already giving mialege of 15km/ltr. Sturdily built, unlike my earlier impression of Maruti. Price less than competition like Creta, BRV, Terrano by Rs 2 Lacs or so, but not inferior in any sense.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 15 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 18 kmpl

        User ratings

        • VersionLXi
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 5 years ago | Haji Mohammed Budhani

        Whats Good

        i wish i could tell you advantages is just you have car nothing else. just a car. which is use less. yes before you buy car. most of people try to contact you. but when you have problem with car forget that Maruti services center will car for you. forget it..

        What Can Improve

        low milage, 3rd row is only for kids music system is hangs most of time very noisy engine AC is not good at all compair to other CAR. i have drove many muv but this car AC is worst Music System is worst. pickup is not at all good when you drive in AC i would says only 2 out of 5. not cuz i am owner and i did not get services but i have drive many car this is something not happy after i bought. seems like wasting money. thing before you buy. and yes..

        I bought this car 15 days before and i had long drive than i understand that mileage is not more than 10 kmpl for Diesel. i asked few expert about my car they said that's not possible. but friends its possible since i complain to service center they asked me to take one more long drive. still result is same. now i would suggest you people to not to buy this car. use less. and 3rd row is not at all comfortable for adults its only for kids. however i am owner of this car i would suggest not good fit for family. and long drive . better i would buy some 5 seats car. useless services and useless car.. i have wasted my money.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 8 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 10 kmpl
        • Maintenance 3000 per month

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 2

          Interior

        • 2

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLXi
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 7 years ago |

        Whats Good

        Comfort, Mileage and interiors.

        What Can Improve

        Cargo volume, plastic quality and the quality of tyres.

        I drove the car for about 250 kms with 8 people on board and still it gave an amazing mileage of 21 kmpl. There is no difficulty in driving or sitting. The problem we faced is carry away the luggage. Overall it is a wonderful vehicle.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 18 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 22 kmpl

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLXi
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 7 years ago | Rajendra Singh

        Whats Good

        Very good big car for a family you can drove it every day to your office as well it will not appears odd.

        What Can Improve

        Automatic opening of rear view mirrors ,climate control in AC and GPRS system should be provided at least with top model,

        be proud owner of the big family car.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 17 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 23 kmpl
        • Maintenance 1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLXi
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 7 years ago | Greesh Kumar Arora

        Whats Good

        on driving very help full driving seat

        What Can Improve

        ingian power improve

        interiors and exteriors change

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 16 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 19 kmpl
        • Maintenance 5000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLXi
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse
      • 7 years ago | Mitesh Parmar

        Whats Good

        seating interior ac

        What Can Improve

        ac with climate control

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City) 12 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway) 17 kmpl
        • Maintenance 500 per month

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionLXi
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        Read MoreCollapse

      Maruti Suzuki Ertiga On Road Price in Cities

      Mumbai₹ 9.26 Lakh onwards
      Bangalore₹ 9.55 Lakh onwards
      Delhi₹ 8.95 Lakh onwards
      Pune₹ 9.26 Lakh onwards
      Hyderabad₹ 9.41 Lakh onwards
      Ahmedabad₹ 8.87 Lakh onwards
      Chennai₹ 9.14 Lakh onwards
      Kolkata₹ 9.11 Lakh onwards
      Chandigarh₹ 8.76 Lakh onwards
      Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
      Write Review and Win

      Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars

      Maruti Suzuki New-gen Celerio

      Maruti Suzuki New-gen Celerio

      ₹ 4.50 - 6.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Nov, 2021

      Maruti Suzuki Wagon R EV

      Maruti Suzuki Wagon R EV

      ₹ 9.00 - 10.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Jan, 2022

      Maruti Suzuki Baleno Facelift

      Maruti Suzuki Baleno Facelift

      ₹ 6.20 - 9.50 Lakh

      Expected launch - Mar, 2022

      Maruti Suzuki Jimny

      Maruti Suzuki Jimny

      ₹ 7.00 - 11.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Nov, 2022

      All Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars