• location

    Please Tell Us Your City

    location icon
      location iconClose
        Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
        Close

        User Reviews on Mitsubishi Lancer [2004-2012]

        Overall Mitsubishi Lancer [2004-2012] Rating

        4.1/511 Reviews

        Write Review & Win

        All 11 Reviews for Mitsubishi Lancer [2004-2012]

        • 9 years ago | Shantikumar Rao

          Whats Good

          Most comfortable car to drive and ride in

          What Can Improve

          Nothing

          Overall an excellent car

          User ratings

          • VersionLXi 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Zankrut Desai

          Whats Good

          Starting with the power, it roars like a king ! The cockpit is just fabulous, not to forget, I got the exteriors modified from Mk Raft, Thane. The aesthetics are just eye catching, it can envy any one looking the car. The handling is just too easy with power steering, the dashboard panel too gives the look like you are driving a NASCAR with much analog meters measuring the units installed. Leg room is also spacious and boot space adds it up. Performance vise the car is roaring and smearing the streets. Love it !

          What Can Improve

          There are already lots n lots of improvement done in and outside the car, so any thing which I comment will be upsetting the other customers. But just 1 thing, the seat height and viewing angles can be engineered.

          Love having 1 modified under my belt ! " P.S Keep envying everyone "

          User ratings

          • VersionLXi 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Varghese Moonjely

          Whats Good

          SLXD2 is an excellent vehicle. Even after 2 .lac plus Kms it retains the power and zing that matches the new Audi. the comfort level for all the travelers in the vehicle is good.

          What Can Improve

          The front design, dash board , and controls on the steering etc.

          If launched again i will buy one

          User ratings

          • VersionLXi 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Senthil Kumar Subramaniam

          Whats Good

          Stibility in road.

          What Can Improve

          Head light.

          User ratings

          • VersionLXi 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Periannan Puviarasan

          Whats Good

          very rigid ,stylish one

          What Can Improve

          hight&road clearance

          User ratings

          • VersionLXi 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Periannan Puviarasan

          Whats Good

          very rigid ,stylish one

          What Can Improve

          hight&road clearance

          User ratings

          • VersionLXi 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Swapnil Raut

          Whats Good

          Lancer is our first Family car and have purchased this from my Friend as he was shifting aboard. The most best thing of this car is the ride pleasure that its provides to my family especially my both kids. I also own a Royal Enfield Electra but when it rains we all use to settle down along the road side till the rain is stopped and again kick start on our journey. But since we have owned Lancer we never take any single break because of any sort of rain or summer since then. Best part of this car is this car had never broke down even on the bumpy road going towards Badlapur. The superb chilling AC makes sure to beat the heat and keep us cool inside even during hot sunny day. Many people says that Lancer performance with regards to the petrol consumption is not good but wait a minute what can you expect more than 14 KMPL on highway with AC ON. This also depends on the riding conditions and gear shiftings to get the optimum mileage. This car goes like a rocket and rule the road.

          What Can Improve

          As far as improvement is concerned the only thing needed is SRS Air bags. If possible a new Lancer needs to be launched with some additional features like improved safety features that are usually required while we have kids on board. Some additional colours needs to be introduced that will keep the car engine cool and also ensure that the car looks outstanding other than that don't have any more cons.

          I wish this car is re-launched with latest features so as to get the hands on experience before the end of my Era.

          User ratings

          • VersionLXi 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Aanshul

          The car is a brilliant piece of engineering . After using my Petrol Lancer for over 10 years and having driven over 80000km , i dont think there can be any better judge than me . The only costs I incurred on the car ever were . 1. around 3,000 per year which included Engine Oil change, Oil Filter, Air Filter, Fuel Filter and Labour,Wheel Alignment and Balancing at Excel Motors (Mitsubishi Dealership, Delhi) 2. Tyre Change 185/65 R14 at 50,000 kms Goodyear NCT 5 for 20,000 3. Front Shocker Change L + R for 5,500 including Labour at 50,000 kms 4. Wiper Blades Rs. 400 every 2 years 5. Coolant Rs 2,000 every 3 years 6. Front Brake Discs Rs. 4000 at 50,000 kms The Clutch was perfect . The car never made any squeak or rattle . It was one single piece of High Quality Engineering . Total Rubbish that it gives bad mileage . I think the idiots do not even know how to drive . It consistently gave me 12.5km/l with AC in summers and 14.5km/l in winters in the crazy Delhi Traffic . The car still looks like Gold and is SEXY as Hell . Mine is a Yellow SFxi . 2001 Registration . One of the only 5 in the Delhi NCR . And I Bloody Hell know what I am talking about .

          User ratings

          • VersionLXi 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Sat Pal Rai Aggarji

          I have been owning Mitsubishi Lancer for the last ten years. It is a really good car which is maintanance free. Just fill it and go. I love Lancer.

          User ratings

          • VersionLXi 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 12 years ago | Sathish

          You are a proud owner of a Lancer. It is one of the best cars in the segment. Lancer won't give you more mileage but it gives you the best performance in terms of speed and comfort. You should travel in a M800 to feel the comfort of Lancer. At every pothole you go along with in M800 but not in a Lancer. Running cost obviously goes up along with the comfort you get. M800 has a 796cc engine that gives you around 20kmpl on highways. But, Lancer has 1500cc engine under the hood so it is obvious that double the power half the mileage.

          User ratings

          • VersionLXi 1.5
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse

        Mitsubishi Lancer [2004-2012] On Road Price in Cities

        Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
        Write Review and Win

        Upcoming Mitsubishi Cars

        All Upcoming Mitsubishi Cars