• search

Please Tell Us Your City

location icon
    location iconClose
      Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
      Close

      User Reviews on Volkswagen Polo

      Volkswagen Polo Name

      Volkswagen Polo

      4

      ₹ 6.31 Lakh Onwards

      1

      Faulty - New Volskwagen Polo, Do not Buy

      3 years ago | Chandu Sheker

      Whats Good

      Exterior

      What Can Improve

      Lot things are there to improve. The issue with this car, engine malware function. For solving the issue, I visited the Elite Bangalore service station(1st week of Aug/2016). They did something and return the car to me. Traveled KM is 3231 when the indication came. The Same issue repeated again(engine malware function). Car towing by road assistance(that time I am a vacation with family). The car reached to PPS Motors Hyderabad service station(13/Oct/2016), they find the issue and replaced with new sensors. They took some long trip for testing and they intimated to me, your car ready. Next day I collected the car(31/Oct/2016). Traveled KM is 5634 when the indication came. (this time I have faced good amount of inconvenience with family). The Same issue repeated again(engine malware function). I visited the Elite Bangalore service station(4/Nov/2016). They have returned the car in a week. Traveled KM is 6360 when the indication came Now engine getting leaking, after service as well.

      I bought the new car(POLO Highline petrol) in end of March(They did home delivery on 2nd April), from PPS motors Tirumalagiri, HYD. They gave manufacturer defect car to me, the same issue 3 times and engine leakage.

      Mileage Details

      • Mileage (City)7 kmpl
      • Mileage (Highway)14 kmpl

      User ratings

      • 3

        Exterior

      • 3

        Interior

      • 2

        Ride Qlty

      • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
      • TransmissionManual
      • Owned for2 years

      More Reviews for Volkswagen Polo

      • 10 years ago | Mehtab

        Volkswagen Polo is an awesome car. I have polo trendline diesel. Its worth 5.95 lacs n I must say it is must have car for the people who love driving. I love speed and my polo satisfies my hunger for speed even when it is a diesel. Its acceleration is just too good. Neither Ford figo nor Maruti Swift can be compared to its performance. Its for the people who enjoy driving not for the one who thinks of costs n all. Moreover its overall mileage is 17 kmpl. In the Honda City its around 15 kmpl and on the highway its around 19. I have tested it many times n I dont think that its very expensive. The first service is to be done on 15000 kms. What more u want ? All other cars ask for service almost 3-4 times in a span of 15000 kms. U can decide whic one is better. I have done 11000 kms within two and a half months & I have'nt faced any problems till now. And above all its a VW, premium feel and sign of status. I travel around a 100 kms daily n I dont feel tired in my polo. Its simply the best. Nothing else like it. ;)

        User ratings

        • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read More
      • 7 years ago | Padinhare Mohamed

        Whats Good

        strong,fantastic interior,very strong unlike Maruthi of similar size good performance good engine feel confident and comfortable it can beat all vehicle of the same size.Noticed more and more people are buying it.

        What Can Improve

        Automatic but now that version is also available.prices are reasonable.German could beat all manufacturers.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)17 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)17 kmpl
        • Maintenance500 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read More
      • 7 years ago | Ajit Nayak

        Whats Good

        the looks ., the power , the interiors , and a\many more

        What Can Improve

        everything fine

        u can get vw from bhubaneswar .. call ajit at 7381060054

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)19 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)22 kmpl
        • Maintenance1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read More
      • 7 years ago | Nagamani Jyothi

        Whats Good

        everything good

        What Can Improve

        not there

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)19 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)22 kmpl
        • Maintenance1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read More
      • 7 years ago | Anita Sundar

        Whats Good

        Extremely strong CAR.

        What Can Improve

        I wish the power improves....

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)15 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)20 kmpl
        • Maintenance500 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read More
      • 7 years ago | Imtiyaz Rock

        Whats Good

        Easy to drive

        What Can Improve

        Service needs to be imporoved

        Air condition needs to be improved

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)16 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)18 kmpl
        • Maintenance2000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read More
      • 11 years ago | sai

        the only concerns of polo are the rear leg room, delivery time and price, if these are not bothering then polo is the car for everyone. Though polo has 3 cylinders, it has been well (outstandingly) balnced and the engine is fitted to the chasis with a superior foam suspension which takes care of all the vibrations.

        User ratings

        • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | harsha.d

        i have a vw polo highline diesel nd its simply facinating car it s a vry smooth nd cool car nd it may be a little expencive but d features in it s jst superb .so if u go for a car go for a vw polo tdi.

        User ratings

        • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read More
      • 7 years ago | Sudha Sreekanth

        Whats Good

        comfortable 5 seater with good mileage...

        What Can Improve

        seating is low

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)15 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)19 kmpl
        • Maintenance1500 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 2

          Interior

        • 3

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read More
      • 7 years ago | Dinesh Kumar

        Whats Good

        colour

        What Can Improve

        head light

        my hole family likes it

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)19 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)17 kmpl
        • Maintenance5500 per month

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 3

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionHighline1.2L (P)
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years
        Read More

      Volkswagen Polo On Road Price in Cities

      Mumbai₹ 7.32 Lakh onwards
      Bangalore₹ 7.63 Lakh onwards
      Delhi₹ 7.15 Lakh onwards
      Pune₹ 7.32 Lakh onwards
      Hyderabad₹ 7.59 Lakh onwards
      Ahmedabad₹ 6.96 Lakh onwards
      Chennai₹ 7.26 Lakh onwards
      Kolkata₹ 6.98 Lakh onwards
      Chandigarh₹ 7.00 Lakh onwards
      Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
      Write Review and Win

      Upcoming Volkswagen Cars

      Volkswagen Tiguan

      Volkswagen Tiguan

      ₹ 28.00 - 32.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Nov, 2021

      Volkswagen Virtus

      Volkswagen Virtus

      ₹ 9.00 - 12.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Jan, 2022

      All Upcoming Volkswagen Cars