• location

    Please Tell Us Your City

    location icon
      location iconClose
        Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
        Close

        User Reviews on Volkswagen Polo

        Volkswagen Polo Name

        Volkswagen Polo

        4

        ₹ 6.49 Lakh Onwards

        5

        polo tdi it is very nice car it has ver cimfortable

        8 years ago | Sidharth Vijay

        Whats Good

        it light and its strearing

        What Can Improve

        it has round shaped

        polo it is a nice car

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)25 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)20 kmpl
        • Maintenance3500 per month

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionGT TDI
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for2 years

        More Reviews for Volkswagen Polo

        • 11 years ago | charan

          hai i have VW POLO Petro High line. About car performance it's really super. I have really enjoyed the drive experiance.BUT only thing i have waited for three months from the date of booking. in city am geting 10-12 km milegae and at high way it is 15- 16 km. Choosing for VW POLO is good over i20, swift and Figo.

          User ratings

          • VersionGT TDI
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | vishnu

          if you are looking for a maintenance free or less trouble car go for polo tdi trendline cost below 6 lakh. it having everything best in class. i am getting a mileage of 18 in light city traffic and got up to 24.7kmpl in highways at a speed below 110kmph

          User ratings

          • VersionGT TDI
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | dr harsimran bhatia

          i'm an owner of polo trendline and i've covered 32000km in 5 months. cost of spares is very high. the quality of day to day usable products like ac vents is very poor. the locks of ac vent got broken without any pressure, only with simple day to day usage. think about after sale costs before buying this

          User ratings

          • 3

            Exterior

          • 3

            Interior

          • 2

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionGT TDI
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Vishnu

          I am a owner of polo till now i have covered 12200km no faults detected till now.i feel like everything is made of supe fine quality material even the plastics and other minute things are perfect.the joints seems like drawn with a pen. vw hav 24hr roadassist which is fully free of cost they also provide certain facilities like taxi,hotel and many more free. go to your service center info in their notice board. I bought my car 10 months before till now haven't been to service center for any complaints

          User ratings

          • VersionGT TDI
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Vishnu

          I would suggest polo tdi because of my personal experience. Polo is having great build quality interior as well as exterior...i m getting a mileage of 15-18 in city and got 25.3 in trivandrum banglore via madurai road..(has an advantage of good road) in a avg speed of 80kmph..took 165 no shake good control. this is not only my opinion a survey shows it http://businesstoday.intoday.in/story/alto-tops-satisfaction-survey-nano-at-bottom/1/13456.htmt till now 12000 km covered got Ist service in 15000 or 1year

          User ratings

          • VersionGT TDI
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Mehtab

          Volkswagen Polo is an awesome car. I have polo trendline diesel. Its worth 5.95 lacs n I must say it is must have car for the people who love driving. I love speed and my polo satisfies my hunger for speed even when it is a diesel. Its acceleration is just too good. Neither Ford figo nor Maruti Swift can be compared to its performance. Its for the people who enjoy driving not for the one who thinks of costs n all. Moreover its overall mileage is 17 kmpl. In the Honda City its around 15 kmpl and on the highway its around 19. I have tested it many times n I dont think that its very expensive. The first service is to be done on 15000 kms. What more u want ? All other cars ask for service almost 3-4 times in a span of 15000 kms. U can decide whic one is better. I have done 11000 kms within two and a half months & I have'nt faced any problems till now. And above all its a VW, premium feel and sign of status. I travel around a 100 kms daily n I dont feel tired in my polo. Its simply the best. Nothing else like it. ;)

          User ratings

          • VersionGT TDI
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Vishnu

          Volkswagen polo 1.2 Lites petrol comfortline (on road 5.5 lakhs approx). 165km/hr max speed, very stable and reliable. Awesome looks, makes everyone head turn. Dont think! its the best in the class

          User ratings

          • VersionGT TDI
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Gagandeep Chhabra

          I believe VW polo is an excellent car especially the diesel variant. It has more space, road presence and better dealer support than Micra.

          User ratings

          • VersionGT TDI
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | sandy polo man

          I have a VW polo petrol trendline for 8 full tank fuel average is around 14.75 Its a amazing car but engine is underpowered when you are on highway and noisy too hence don't directly compare it with other cars i20 swift or figo they are good on their own. Like swift: damm good engine Figo: value for money etc. Thanks Sandy poloman

          User ratings

          • VersionGT TDI
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | rahul

          I will be able t put some light on VW POLO. I Bought one on september thid year. Its a diesel Highline model and its white colour, the best for polo. I am very satisfied with the car's performance. I got a very brialliant mileage of about 29km/l on highway and on normal city driving conditions it gives about 20-22 km/l. Even though it's a 3 cylinder, its good to drive. Good interiors, Nice to drive, Good built quality, nice plastics, cute looks. Only problem is the rear leg room is not enough for adults. Its an European car and as you could expect the Hatchbacks are used by mostly young couples and mostly seat kids at the back. Anyways I am very satisfied with car.

          User ratings

          • VersionGT TDI
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse

        Volkswagen Polo On Road Price in Cities

        Mumbai ₹ 7.57 Lakh onwards
        Bangalore ₹ 7.80 Lakh onwards
        Delhi ₹ 7.34 Lakh onwards
        Pune ₹ 7.58 Lakh onwards
        Hyderabad ₹ 7.72 Lakh onwards
        Ahmedabad ₹ 7.12 Lakh onwards
        Chennai ₹ 7.44 Lakh onwards
        Kolkata ₹ 7.51 Lakh onwards
        Chandigarh ₹ 7.20 Lakh onwards
        Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
        Write Review and Win

        Upcoming Volkswagen Cars

        All Upcoming Volkswagen Cars