Please Tell Us Your City

location icon
    location iconClose
      Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
      Close

      User Reviews on Toyota Etios Liva

      Toyota Etios Liva Name

      Toyota Etios Liva

      4.3

      ₹ 5.68 Lakh Onwards

      4

      liva is fuel efficient and tuff car to use.

      7 years ago | Yuvraj Pawar

      Whats Good

      engine

      What Can Improve

      exterior design. dash board

      ruf and tuff engine

      Mileage Details

      • Mileage (City)18 kmpl
      • Mileage (Highway)20 kmpl
      • Maintenance2000 per month

      User ratings

      • 4

        Exterior

      • 2

        Interior

      • 4

        Ride Qlty

      • VersionGX
      • TransmissionManual
      • Owned for1 years
      • Fuel TypePetrol

      More Reviews for Toyota Etios Liva

      • 10 years ago | javvaji jai prakash

        The ETIOS is the most Unattractive model in the Toyota line-up as far as India is concerned.....Of course Toyota Motors is confident of its brand image and brand loyalty would drive the required volumes, after all. On Indian roads it wud be a face in the crowd, but the Toyota marque cannot be ignored. Move over......... Swift,Ritz,i10 and even i20 !!! The real Liva wrestler wud be the up-coming Brio from the Honda stable !!!

        User ratings

        • VersionGX
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        • Fuel TypePetrol
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | Jyotindra

        A dream hatch back is right here to beat the roads, with 18.31 kmpl. It's bold exteriors and spacious interiors really steals the show!

        User ratings

        • VersionGX
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        • Fuel TypePetrol
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | Unnikrishnan G

        While driving the LIVA I felt the pickup after an unexpected pumping brake was feeble in comparison with the likes of Swift and Ritz. Then the position of the AC went in the middle is not comfortable to a person like me who likes to have an even air flow to my both fists while long driving

        User ratings

        • VersionGX
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        • Fuel TypePetrol
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | Vishveshwaran

        I don't like the interior designing of Liva and Etios. For me it looks like a cheap design copied from vista and the air vents are also not of good design. If they change th design of liva the interiors and the back and front design I would vote it as no 1. For now Polo and swift are a much better option. I hate Ford for their service quality.

        User ratings

        • VersionGX
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        • Fuel TypePetrol
        Read More
      • 9 years ago | Ratnesh Agnihotri

        Purchased Etios Liva Disel, on 30 Dec 2011, at high speed found red oveardeating signal glowing contineously, informed the sales person from whom the car was purchased, later the company blamed me for a the fault and did not covered the repair under warrenty although the vechile did only 5900 kms, and they claim warrenty for 1,00,000 kms and three years. It took 2 months and 40,000/- Rs. to get the car repasired. And i feel every day there is some fault or the other, i need to make complaints on their toll free numbers which mostly remain out of order. Toyoto is not carrying the old reputation in India any more. Don't go for it..

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 1

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionGX
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        • Fuel TypePetrol
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | Samir Rasam

        This is not as great as one would have expected. Toyota is losing equity by doing cheap interiors in Etios and Liva. The dashboard design is also unattractive. What's wrong..Toyota...wake up..this is India..and you can't pass any design like that. Even Mercedes lerant in the hard way.

        User ratings

        • VersionGX
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        • Fuel TypePetrol
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | Ramakrishna Prasad

        Toyota Etios Liva fall on average lines againn from Toyota. before it was launched I expected the price to be ner to 4.5 to 5L on road, But it seems very high. Beat having one of the awsome interiors comes for 5 on road. To add on the basic version doesn't come with power stearing and power windows, whic even a lower end vehicles have these days. Liva cannot beat, It can go on sales only for the few months. It cannot stay in Market unless they improve the quality of interiors, plastics used for the dash boards. Both Etios and Liva will not be consistant compitetior as Swift, or a desire. The Car gets only 65/100. never more than this. Plus point: Only fuel efficiency (bit higher). But thats uncertain, because FIGO was suppose to give 14-15, but one of my friend, best driving, vehicle gives 10kmpl Very bad for a small car like Figo. Swift and Ritz gives 13 to 14 on road.

        User ratings

        • VersionGX
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        • Fuel TypePetrol
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | SREENIVASA RAO K

        I have test driven this car on 02-07-2011. It's very smooth N driver friendly. I drove the car in fourth gear at less than 10KMPH with out any jerk. This I test to see how the engine is behaving at low speeds in higher gears. The looks from the front are faboulus. It looks like SUV from front. Back looks are also excellent. The boot is of good space. Ingress and outgress is very comfortable due to almost 90 degree opening of doors. But the iteriors are compramise. The dash board, seats looks cheap. They are not impressive. Back seat is almost vertical. Doesn't give comfort. I felt I am sitting on a cheap computer chair. And main thing is the drivers visibility is resticted for shorter people due to central panel. Only taller people may be 6feet and above may feel comfortable. I am 5 feet 3 inche I felt my vision is restricted due to the central panel. Full marks to engine, gear box, outer looks and shape. Only 40/100 for interior.

        User ratings

        • VersionGX
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        • Fuel TypePetrol
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | krishna

        liva's base model on road price is around 4.6 lakhs i done the test drive only advantage is bigger space like family od 6 persons ... if u can put the toyota misik system then only it looks good , but the cost is around 9500.00rs if u buy out side may be 2k-3k but is not suit the dash board.

        User ratings

        • VersionGX
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        • Fuel TypePetrol
        Read More
      • 4 years ago | Rushi Patil

        Whats Good

        Asthetics, styling, Ride & Handling, value for money

        What Can Improve

        NVH & Low torque in 2nd gear.

        Perfect family outing car.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)16 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)18 kmpl

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • VersionGX
        • TransmissionManual
        • Owned for1 years
        • Fuel TypePetrol
        Read More

      Toyota Etios Liva On Road Price in Cities

      Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai

      Upcoming Toyota Cars

      Toyota Hyryder

      Toyota Hyryder

      ₹ 8.00 - 12.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Jun, 2022

      All Upcoming Toyota Cars