• location

    Please Tell Us Your City

    location icon
      location iconClose
        Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
        Close

        User Reviews on Renault Fluence [2014-2017]

        Overall Renault Fluence [2014-2017] Rating

        4/511 Reviews

        Write Review & Win

        All 11 Reviews for Renault Fluence [2014-2017]

        • 8 years ago | Snehankur Mondal

          Whats Good

          only the model look

          What Can Improve

          Its ok but not appropriate for Indian roads due to the bumpers....................

          try again for the vintage look..............it attracts the people

          User ratings

          • VersionDiesel E2 [2014-2017]
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Somasundaram Krishnan Kut

          Whats Good

          Excellent built quality.

          What Can Improve

          Ground Clearance..

          User ratings

          • VersionDiesel E2 [2014-2017]
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 4

          10 years ago | ravindra nath pareek

          to-day i completed 23,500 kms after two trip to Shrinathji from delhi.Milage is 16-17 in Delhi city 17-18 on highway but easily can reach to 21-22 if i maintain my speed between 65-85 kmph but impossible for me, this machine takes breath at 135-145 only.In 23500 journey Im still dissatisfied with wipers and USB less music system. Company should think to upgrade.Recently a thief cutdown right passenger glass with glasscutter and reached to dicky and succeded to take all belongings including briefcase, papers/documents newly shopped clothings etc I coudnt belive how easily sombody can access to dicky? thanks to workshop who very efficiently and quickly done everyneedful thing in normal budget.

          User ratings

          • VersionDiesel E2 [2014-2017]
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 10 years ago | Chandra bhargav

          I purchased the Renault Fluence 1.5 a year back after putting in a lot of thought and extensively comparing models from the same class. Initially, I was a little conservative about purchasing a model which costs around Rs. 10 lacs to Rs. 12 lacs from a new car maker like Renault in India. However, I finally went ahead with the premium Renault Fluence 1.5 and have not repented my decision so far. I have the diesel variant of the premium sedan in a simple white exterior colour. With the diesel variant of Renault Fluence, I can enjoy all the comforts and luxury without worrying about the fuel economy. Luxury-wise, the sedan can easily beat any vehicle of its class owing to countless comfort oriented features like air-conditioning with automated climate and air quality control, rear seat headrests, rear centre armrest and front and rear power windows. The features that increase my comfort, when I am behind the wheel, deserve an exclusive mention. The driver's seat is powered with equipment like multi-functional steering wheel, power steering, power windows, remote controlled trunk and fuel-lid opening, low fuel warning light and an accessory power outlet. I have had a pleasant experience with my Renault Fluence 1.5 and consider the sedan as the true underdog of the premium luxury car market of India.

          User ratings

          • VersionDiesel E2 [2014-2017]
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 10 years ago | srikant

          fluence is very good in looking nd have road precence.I think Renault manufacturer have not interior engineers. in india fluence interiors nd features are very pooooooorrrrrrrrrr .even small hyundai eon car also have double tone interior. spending 15 lakhs amount for this car is really waste bcz of in 9.50 lakh 1.5 eng is avail in india.... .there is no usb ,bluetooth,automatic foldable mirrors,rear camera,gps system,,,,mamy moreeeee.

          User ratings

          • VersionDiesel E2 [2014-2017]
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Sasi Menon

          The Fluence is one of the most "beautiful" cars I have ever seen. Pictures don't do justice to the real beauty of this car. It is a pleasure to see it on the road. It is both masculine and feminine at the same time, which makes it extremely appealing. This is in stark contrast to some of the aggressively styled cars that are in the market. The French have class, and companies like Mahindra have only the ability to design vehicles that look like toys (X500).

          User ratings

          • VersionDiesel E2 [2014-2017]
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Kabir

          I have purchased the petrol version called Renault Fluence E4 that comes with a 1997cc multi-point injection engine that has the capacity to deliver maximum power output of 137 ps at 6000 rpm and maximum torque of 190 nm at 3700 rpm. The front suspension is Mac Pherson type with coil spring, stabilizer bar and double responsive shock absorber. I am most satisfied with the high class luxury features that are offered in the interior of the car. Simple features like auto-zone climate control, rear air-conditioner vents and ducts, illuminated glove compartment, start/stop engine button and power steering make the drive full of convenience. Additionally, the cabin has features like tilt and telescopic steering, automated headlamp, smart access card entry, rain sensing wiper system, rear sun-blinds, cruise control and speed limiter. To facilitate optimum cabin space and storage, the car comes with equipment like storage box and cup holder in the front armrest and rear armrest. CD MP3 player along with radio is also part of the centre console that offers entertainment to the passengers and the driver. The power steering is mounted with various audio controls, in order to cater convenience while driving. Lastly, the most important aspect, all safety equipment can also be found in the car. These include Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) with Electronic Brake-force Distribution (EBD), SRS driver passenger air bags and Electronic stability program (ESP).

          User ratings

          • VersionDiesel E2 [2014-2017]
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | vikas

          go for renault fluence,i bought one recently and love it.it is giving me a real time mileage of 16.5 kmpl in delhi city trafic and is easily the most spacious car in this segment.Got my first service done yesterday and the experience was wonderful!

          User ratings

          • VersionDiesel E2 [2014-2017]
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | RAVINDRA NATH PAREEK

          On 20th July, after disposing Accent(P) & Scoda Octavia(Petrol) and a detailed research n survey I bought the beauty cuty, Fluence E2 for Rs.14,78,000/- on road in Delhi.Not a single penny was required in addittion.Dealer was co-oerative enough who allowed me to get Insurance at my own. Presently I am having ALTIS DIESEL(OCTOBER2010).Driving is almost same except lights and wiper operation switches. Control from cockpit is excellent espicially for me of a short height.Height adjustment of driving seat gives an unique comfort.First ever I drove 145kmph without vibration.Audio Control with steeiring is convinient.Brakes are quite smooth. Safe Overtaking on highway and zigzag driving in city are special and very attractive features. TURBO feature at 2500 RPM making it bullet from rocket launcher. Re. milage till 1900 kms i got 16+ incity and 19+ on highway. No doubt petrol version having much more attractive features but I am very happy with my new decision after experienced 3SANTRO,1OMNI,1HONDACITY,1ACCENT(P) and Scoda Octavia(P)2.0 Turbo

          User ratings

          • VersionDiesel E2 [2014-2017]
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 11 years ago | Sukhvir Singh Pannu

          look like Audi and powerful engine 1461 cc car is ok but if you want its popularity in india please provide spareparts everywhere in india and easy , dealership and workshop provide all over india but HOT sale in PUNJAB only.watch it.

          User ratings

          • VersionDiesel E2 [2014-2017]
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse

        Renault Fluence [2014-2017] On Road Price in Cities

        Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
        Write Review and Win

        Upcoming Renault Cars

        Renault City K-ZE

        Renault City K-ZE

        ₹ 5.00 - 6.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Dec, 2023

        All Upcoming Renault Cars