• search

Please Tell Us Your City

location icon
    location iconClose
      Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
      Close

      User Reviews on Maruti Suzuki S-Cross

      Maruti Suzuki S-Cross Name

      Maruti Suzuki S-Cross

      4.6

      ₹ 8.51 Lakh Onwards

      5

      Worth to buy a Scross

      1 year ago | Stuti Bhatia

      Whats Good

      Everything is good

      What Can Improve

      Interior

      If u r planning to buy a compact Suv just compare Scross features and Mentinanc with other then u will come to know more about scross. I think only exterior look is not important to buy a car honestly u need feel luxury while sitting in a car and feels it with his features. My personal opinion scross has everything to get a satisfactory and worth buying. And finally maruti cars we can buy without any Doubts.

      User ratings

      • TransmissionManual

      More Reviews for Maruti Suzuki S-Cross

      • 6 years ago | Veerapandian Ramasamy

        Whats Good

        front tail lamps and head lights

        What Can Improve

        no

        amazing car with good features

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 6 years ago | Karuna Kumar

        Whats Good

        Suspension, Ground clearance, Headlamps, Space.

        What Can Improve

        Nothing as of now

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 6 years ago | Venkatesh Cowshik

        Whats Good

        Specious, Luxurious, Comfort, Speedy. Control on hand. Long distance vehicle. Ford Ecosport is only one sell but maruti is having good scope in resale.

        What Can Improve

        Ground clearance 180 is not much low. if we compare from ford ecosport & renault yes height is major problem but other feature is too good compare from others cars.

        luggage space is too good. and long journey i can say that its comfort luxurious. overall rating is 4.5 out of 5.

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 5 years ago | Pallam Raju Aketi

        Whats Good

        The Maruti S-Cross Alpha DDIS 200 is my first compact SUV and I am very excited and feeling proud to own this vehicle. I drove lots of vehicle but it- ™s different from others its driving is much more comfortable, just felt like high end luxury cars . There are many vehicles in this segment and some of them may be very popular but I am 100% sure that the performance of S-Cross is much better than all. Before purchasing this car, I was in confusion among this Car and Hyundai Creta. After a great research and test drives finally voted to S Cross.

        What Can Improve

        Providing more accessories

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 5 years ago | Rahul Chopra

        Whats Good

        CLASSY LOOK, GOOD MILEAGE, MAINTENACE FREE ATLEAST TILL DATE, SMOOTH DRIVE, POWERFUL ENGINE, IN MY MODEL EVERY FACILITY, JUST VOICE CONTROL IS NOT THAT GOOD OR MAY I WAS NOT ABLE TO USE THAT. TOUCH SCREEN IS MAST. 18 MILEAGE IN CITY AND 21-22 ON HIGHWAY. JABARDAST LEG SPACE,

        What Can Improve

        TILL DATE FULLY SATISFIED. just it look bit smaller from outside. but once u enter the car.... full of space.... . :-).... BUT I AM IN LOVE WITH MY CAR

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 5 years ago | Devneet Reetyn Borthakur

        Whats Good

        Maruti Szuki when say premium really means it. When I first drove the car I was literally amazed by the handling and the comfort. Really Value for money. Dont judge it by the non SUV look. Its not a SUV first of all its a crossover. Better than Creta or Duster by miles

        What Can Improve

        The Design could improve a bit but if you are looking for engineering and ride quality then 5 stars

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 5 years ago | Benny K George

        Whats Good

        Cabin space, riding comfort

        What Can Improve

        Reliability, service

        Purchased in October 2015, the 1.6 alpha version of S cross was fun to drive. However, the fun did not last long as the car stopped suddenly while on the move, in the first week of ownership itself. The car was taken to the service station and it was brushed aside as a stray incidence. The problem repeated again and again at irregular intervals and over a period of 11 months and 12000 kms it appeared more than 20 times! Once the engine is off, you cannot steer the vehicle or apply the break, making room for fatal accidents. I had one accident, though minor, and two near misses. If it happens during overtaking or negotiating a hair pin curve, you can't even imagine. Yet, the company says it is safe to drive the car and my request for a replacement was turned down! The problem was attributed to fuel quality and then to fuel pump, cleaning and replacing the parts one by one during each service and the car is still at the workshop. Maruti engineers are unable to identify the root cause even after one year. Buy this car only if your stars are on the brighter side.

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 1 year ago | Stuti Bhatia

        Whats Good

        Comes with all premium features

        What Can Improve

        Sunroof

        Actually worth car hai and it is value for money it gets more features compare to competators cabin space is excellent riding is too comfortable with premium loaded features. But need interior design ideas.

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More

      Maruti Suzuki S-Cross On Road Price in Cities

      Mumbai₹ 9.95 Lakh onwards
      Bangalore₹ 10.29 Lakh onwards
      Delhi₹ 9.49 Lakh onwards
      Pune₹ 10.02 Lakh onwards
      Hyderabad₹ 9.98 Lakh onwards
      Ahmedabad₹ 9.58 Lakh onwards
      Chennai₹ 9.84 Lakh onwards
      Kolkata₹ 9.40 Lakh onwards
      Chandigarh₹ 9.34 Lakh onwards
      Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
      Write Review and Win

      Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars

      Maruti Suzuki Wagon R EV

      Maruti Suzuki Wagon R EV

      ₹ 9.00 - 10.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Jan, 2022

      Maruti Suzuki Baleno Facelift

      Maruti Suzuki Baleno Facelift

      ₹ 6.20 - 9.50 Lakh

      Expected launch - Mar, 2022

      Maruti Suzuki 2022 Vitara Brezza

      Maruti Suzuki 2022 Vitara Brezza

      ₹ 8.00 - 11.50 Lakh

      Expected launch - Jun, 2022

      Maruti Suzuki Jimny

      Maruti Suzuki Jimny

      ₹ 7.00 - 11.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Nov, 2022

      All Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars