• location

    Please Tell Us Your City

    location icon
      location iconClose
        Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
        Close

        User Reviews on Maruti Suzuki S-Cross

        Maruti Suzuki S-Cross

        Maruti Suzuki S-Cross

        ₹ 8.72 Lakh Onwards

        Overall Maruti Suzuki S-Cross Rating

        4.6/510 Reviews
        • 5

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        Write Review & Win

        All 10 Reviews for Maruti Suzuki S-Cross

        • 8 months ago | Akshay Singh

          Great car. Amazing mileage. Everything is perfect and then there is great transmission. Interior is a bit poor. but overall good

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 20 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 21 kmpl
          • Maintenance 2300 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 3

            Interior

          • 4

            Ride Qlty

          • VersionSigma
          • TransmissionManual
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 2 years ago | Stuti Bhatia

          Whats Good

          Everything is good

          What Can Improve

          Interior

          If u r planning to buy a compact Suv just compare Scross features and Mentinanc with other then u will come to know more about scross. I think only exterior look is not important to buy a car honestly u need feel luxury while sitting in a car and feels it with his features. My personal opinion scross has everything to get a satisfactory and worth buying. And finally maruti cars we can buy without any Doubts.

          User ratings

          • VersionZeta
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 2 years ago | Stuti Bhatia

          Whats Good

          Comes with all premium features

          What Can Improve

          Sunroof

          Actually worth car hai and it is value for money it gets more features compare to competators cabin space is excellent riding is too comfortable with premium loaded features. But need interior design ideas.

          User ratings

          • VersionSigma
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 6 years ago | Benny K George

          Whats Good

          Cabin space, riding comfort

          What Can Improve

          Reliability, service

          Purchased in October 2015, the 1.6 alpha version of S cross was fun to drive. However, the fun did not last long as the car stopped suddenly while on the move, in the first week of ownership itself. The car was taken to the service station and it was brushed aside as a stray incidence. The problem repeated again and again at irregular intervals and over a period of 11 months and 12000 kms it appeared more than 20 times! Once the engine is off, you cannot steer the vehicle or apply the break, making room for fatal accidents. I had one accident, though minor, and two near misses. If it happens during overtaking or negotiating a hair pin curve, you can't even imagine. Yet, the company says it is safe to drive the car and my request for a replacement was turned down! The problem was attributed to fuel quality and then to fuel pump, cleaning and replacing the parts one by one during each service and the car is still at the workshop. Maruti engineers are unable to identify the root cause even after one year. Buy this car only if your stars are on the brighter side.

          User ratings

          • VersionAlpha AT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (TC)
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 6 years ago | Devneet Reetyn Borthakur

          Whats Good

          Maruti Szuki when say premium really means it. When I first drove the car I was literally amazed by the handling and the comfort. Really Value for money. Dont judge it by the non SUV look. Its not a SUV first of all its a crossover. Better than Creta or Duster by miles

          What Can Improve

          The Design could improve a bit but if you are looking for engineering and ride quality then 5 stars

          User ratings

          • VersionZeta
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 6 years ago | Rahul Chopra

          Whats Good

          CLASSY LOOK, GOOD MILEAGE, MAINTENACE FREE ATLEAST TILL DATE, SMOOTH DRIVE, POWERFUL ENGINE, IN MY MODEL EVERY FACILITY, JUST VOICE CONTROL IS NOT THAT GOOD OR MAY I WAS NOT ABLE TO USE THAT. TOUCH SCREEN IS MAST. 18 MILEAGE IN CITY AND 21-22 ON HIGHWAY. JABARDAST LEG SPACE,

          What Can Improve

          TILL DATE FULLY SATISFIED. just it look bit smaller from outside. but once u enter the car.... full of space.... . :-).... BUT I AM IN LOVE WITH MY CAR

          User ratings

          • VersionZeta
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 6 years ago | Pallam Raju Aketi

          Whats Good

          The Maruti S-Cross Alpha DDIS 200 is my first compact SUV and I am very excited and feeling proud to own this vehicle. I drove lots of vehicle but it- ™s different from others its driving is much more comfortable, just felt like high end luxury cars . There are many vehicles in this segment and some of them may be very popular but I am 100% sure that the performance of S-Cross is much better than all. Before purchasing this car, I was in confusion among this Car and Hyundai Creta. After a great research and test drives finally voted to S Cross.

          What Can Improve

          Providing more accessories

          User ratings

          • VersionAlpha
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 7 years ago | Venkatesh Cowshik

          Whats Good

          Specious, Luxurious, Comfort, Speedy. Control on hand. Long distance vehicle. Ford Ecosport is only one sell but maruti is having good scope in resale.

          What Can Improve

          Ground clearance 180 is not much low. if we compare from ford ecosport & renault yes height is major problem but other feature is too good compare from others cars.

          luggage space is too good. and long journey i can say that its comfort luxurious. overall rating is 4.5 out of 5.

          User ratings

          • VersionZeta
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 7 years ago | Karuna Kumar

          Whats Good

          Suspension, Ground clearance, Headlamps, Space.

          What Can Improve

          Nothing as of now

          User ratings

          • VersionZeta
          • TransmissionManual
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 7 years ago | Veerapandian Ramasamy

          Whats Good

          front tail lamps and head lights

          What Can Improve

          no

          amazing car with good features

          User ratings

          • VersionZeta AT
          • TransmissionAutomatic (TC)
          Read MoreCollapse

        Maruti Suzuki S-Cross On Road Price in Cities

        Mumbai ₹ 10.41 Lakh onwards
        Bangalore ₹ 10.70 Lakh onwards
        Delhi ₹ 10.00 Lakh onwards
        Pune ₹ 10.46 Lakh onwards
        Hyderabad ₹ 10.68 Lakh onwards
        Ahmedabad ₹ 9.96 Lakh onwards
        Chennai ₹ 10.27 Lakh onwards
        Kolkata ₹ 10.26 Lakh onwards
        Chandigarh ₹ 9.75 Lakh onwards
        Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
        Write Review and Win

        Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars

        Maruti Suzuki Jimny

        Maruti Suzuki Jimny

        ₹ 7.00 - 11.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Jun, 2023

        Maruti Suzuki Baleno Coupe SUV

        Maruti Suzuki Baleno Coupe SUV

        ₹ 10.00 - 14.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Apr, 2023

        All Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars