• search

Please Tell Us Your City

location icon
    location iconClose
      Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
      Close

      User Reviews on Maruti Suzuki Alto K10

      Maruti Suzuki Alto K10 Name

      Maruti Suzuki Alto K10

      4.4

      ₹ 3.56 Lakh Onwards

      1

      i am pride owner of alto k10 vxi

      10 years ago | mohit

      i am pride owner of alto k10 vxi and its rocking with mileage pickup and overall performance over other same sagment cars. best value i got after searching for 2 months

      User ratings

      • TransmissionManual

      More Reviews for Maruti Suzuki Alto K10

      • 10 years ago | Satish Dhankhar

        Yes, I purchase K10 Vxi in Feb 2011. Its really a nice car for middle class family. Intelligent person always follow maruti cars becuause its low in maintanance and good in milage. Its 1 and 2 gear having jarkness. But its fadeup when i see the milage and other things. I really happy with this car in this segment. No tension car really.

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 11 years ago | amit

        bought the k10 vxi in bangalore. Superb car, superb drive. Will spoil the market for spark, figo and i10. Great going maruti

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 9 years ago | Divyesh Joshi

        Most of the dealers are cheaters.... They provide discounts but there are many hidden things.. I recently purchased Alto K10 Lxi getting Rs.32000/- discount exclusive accessories and MP3 player of panasonic of Rs.6400/- on 332000/- ex show room price.. he told me Rs. 362437/- on road price but I told I shall do RTO and Insurance my self... @6% tax I got Rs.16000 for RTO and Rs.8330/- for Insurance.. But problem is that he gave me mfg month March 2012 which was hidden during sale.... As far as car its a more than great.... fully satisfied.... Cooling is great.. if outside temp is around 42 45 degree.. just keep Ac in 2 points it cooled in 2-3 minutes.. Great one... didn't check the mileage but may be it would around 18-20 without AC and 13-15 with AC... in city of course...

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | Jihtin

        i am owning Alto K10 VXI from Last November, and i feel this is wrost and i lot money. I am not getting mileage more than 15. Poor performance, lot of noice from the body.. over all worst car!

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | Rakesh Kumar

        Recently, I took my ALTO K10 Lxi car for a long drive after I purchased it in the middle of January'2011. I covered total of approx 500 kms on it. I felt comfortable with the speed and its performance. The AC is very effective. No problems of any sort in driving and comfort. Though I have not checked its average yet but Its pickup is fantastic. I am proud that I have chosen Maruti Susuki alto k10. It gives full value for your hard earned money. The power of the new engine certainly speakes itself. If you are planning to buy an alto k10 certainly do not hasitate go for this car....

        User ratings

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 8 years ago | Vinay Pawar

        Whats Good

        Mileage, Pick up, handling, head lamps, power steering.

        What Can Improve

        Rear Window Defogger, Rear wiper, Bad seats with out thigh support.

        Over all a good small family car with decent average, value for money.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)20 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)23 kmpl
        • Maintenance1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 8 years ago | Miten Chheda

        Whats Good

        minimalistic design,fuel efficiency,cheap to run,peppy motor with a can do attitude,takes on big mammoths in the city,accelerates good without the a/c on(like a small race bred car),low slung driving position and precise steering makes it a one finger driver.a car for your monday to Friday thrashing and can also handle a weekend fling once a while.

        What Can Improve

        Backseat could have more legroom but that's hardly a negative

        I've been driving cars since 10 years now and this rugged inbred car is my choice for the indian road condition and driving style.there is a peace of mind that even if it get scratched its easy to repair and parts are easily available.it has no airbags so probably wouldn't take it for a holiday or a long drive but certainly is my choice for Monday morning 8am jams.I give it 9/10 overall and a big smile extra.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)18 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)21 kmpl
        • Maintenance500 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 8 years ago | Bharath Kumar

        Whats Good

        over all

        What Can Improve

        little leag space

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)14 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)16 kmpl
        • Maintenance500 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More
      • 8 years ago | Ankush Thakur

        Whats Good

        Performence on road

        What Can Improve

        Improve model and rear power window

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)17 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)19 kmpl
        • Maintenance1000 per month

        User ratings

        • 3

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 3

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionManual
        Read More

      Maruti Suzuki Alto K10 On Road Price in Cities

      Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
      Write Review and Win

      Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars

      Maruti Suzuki New-gen Celerio

      Maruti Suzuki New-gen Celerio

      ₹ 4.50 - 6.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Nov, 2021

      Maruti Suzuki Wagon R EV

      Maruti Suzuki Wagon R EV

      ₹ 9.00 - 10.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Jan, 2022

      Maruti Suzuki Baleno Facelift

      Maruti Suzuki Baleno Facelift

      ₹ 6.20 - 9.50 Lakh

      Expected launch - Mar, 2022

      Maruti Suzuki Jimny

      Maruti Suzuki Jimny

      ₹ 7.00 - 11.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Nov, 2022

      All Upcoming Maruti Suzuki Cars