User Review On Hyundai Sonata Transform Car - 115946

Search for another user review
Camary can't beat Sonata
Posted by Swapnil Natu on February 06, 2012
Rate this Review :          Sonata,Transform Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun 0 from 0 submission(s)
MR Rajiv,

I can get u a running condition Corola for less than 1 lacs as it's just useless, instead of throwing they will sell of such cars.

As u said, u will get Sonata for lesser price but not that immaculate conditioned car which is as good as new one.

Compairig Corola to Sonata, even Camary can't beat Sonata w.r.t. Space, comfort & style.

05 Lacs is nothing for a car which can handle a speed of 200KMPH that too very easily & smoothly. It's also a great safer & rigid built model.

As a normal person u can't compare a diamond with an ordinary sparkling stone. Alike u must not compare my car with the other uselss cars in Delhi which are run in Bumper to Bumper trafic & worn out.

A geniun buyer will come searching me one day..! But i may not sell it off, today my need is different, tomorrow may not be....!

Best wishes,
Swapnil..!
  • StyleN/A
  • ComfortN/A
  • Performance N/A
  • Fuel EconomyN/A
  • MaintenanceN/A
Comments on this review
Read other Hyundai Sonata Transform Reviews Post a Review
User
(Hyundai Sonata Transform User Review)
Swapnil Natu | Feb 06, 2012

What's Good: ......

User
(Hyundai Sonata Transform User Review)
Punit | Nov 23, 2011

What's Good: ......

User
(Hyundai Sonata Transform User Review)
Swapnil Natu | Sep 19, 2009

What's Good: ......

User
(Hyundai Sonata Transform User Review)
Anand Kute | Sep 08, 2009

What's Good: ......

User
(Hyundai Sonata Transform User Review)
Chandu | Jul 12, 2009

What's Good: ......

User
(Hyundai Sonata Transform User Review)
Chandu | Jul 12, 2009

What's Good: ......

User
(Hyundai Sonata Transform User Review)
Anand Kute | Jul 09, 2009

What's Good: ......

User
(Hyundai Sonata Transform User Review)
Ankur | Jul 09, 2009

What's Good: ......

User
(Hyundai Sonata Transform User Review)
Kishan Mubayi | Jun 25, 2009

What's Good: ......

User
(Hyundai Sonata Transform User Review)
Anand | Jun 25, 2009

What's Good: ......

Ad

Recent User Reviews

Abhinand K Narayanan

Review On My Maruthi Eeco 5 seater AC
By: Abhinand K Narayanan |Jan 13, 2019

Overall Rating
Rating
What is Good
Stable Body, Ground...
Manjeet Deswal

Faulty car sold to me
By: Manjeet Deswal |Dec 31, 2018

Overall Rating
Rating
What is Good
Nothing...
Raj Singh

don't follow sheeps,go with ur own leader
By: Raj Singh |Dec 30, 2018

Overall Rating
Rating
What is Good
I totally unconvinced while...
Sharan Jagannath Pal

Mileage issue
By: Sharan Jagannath Pal |Dec 13, 2018

Overall Rating
Rating
What is Good
Smooth drive, doesn't knock...
Supriyo Ghatak

Uncontrolled acceleration while starting the car
By: Supriyo Ghatak |Dec 07, 2018

Overall Rating
Rating
What is Good
Driving, display, ...
Ad

More on Hyundai Sonata Transform