• location

    Please Tell Us Your City

    location icon
      location iconClose
        Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
        Close

        User Reviews on Honda CR-V

        Overall Honda CR-V Rating

        4.2/513 Reviews
        • 4.6

          Exterior

        • 4.4

          Interior

        • 4.5

          Ride Qlty

        Write Review & Win

        All 13 Reviews for Honda CR-V

        • 8 years ago | Aneesh Bansal

          Whats Good

          Pure Relaxed Long Drive Experience as much as you want

          What Can Improve

          Interiors, features are not upto the mark

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 6 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 7 kmpl
          • Maintenance 1000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • Version2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
          • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
          • Owned for4 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 8 years ago | Rajesh Moharir

          Whats Good

          Everything is excellent except average.

          What Can Improve

          Mileage Automatic diesel version Panoramic sunroof

          We have a big family, so we take the SUV, which of course is a fuel guzzler, but can take five adults comfortably. So, I just love it.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 6 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 9 kmpl
          • Maintenance 2500 per month

          User ratings

          • 4

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • Version2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
          • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
          • Owned for4 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 8 years ago | Dabcon Mbs

          Whats Good

          it is very perfect car . I like it , coz it has all the parfect parameters in all aspects for a car.

          What Can Improve

          cant say exactly but new appearance will make look good always.

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 10 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 12 kmpl
          • Maintenance 2000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • Version2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
          • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
          • Owned for13 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | HarshpreeT SingH

          Whats Good

          The looks, the interiors, the Comfort!

          What Can Improve

          Milage

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 8 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 11 kmpl
          • Maintenance 500 per month

          User ratings

          • 4

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • Version2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
          • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
          • Owned for8 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Purnendu Dash

          Whats Good

          everything is good

          What Can Improve

          Very economical...

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 17 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 19 kmpl
          • Maintenance 1000 per month

          User ratings

          • 4

            Exterior

          • 4

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • Version2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
          • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
          • Owned for1 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Jasmeet Singh

          Whats Good

          Luxury, style, noise free , best pick up.

          What Can Improve

          Should be in diesel and it should also need 3 row seating

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 9 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 10 kmpl
          • Maintenance 3000 per month

          User ratings

          • 5

            Exterior

          • 5

            Interior

          • 5

            Ride Qlty

          • Version2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
          • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
          • Owned for4 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 9 years ago | Amrita Rai

          Whats Good

          Nothing

          What Can Improve

          we will see

          Mileage Details

          • Mileage (City) 5 kmpl
          • Mileage (Highway) 5 kmpl
          • Maintenance 500 per month

          User ratings

          • Version2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
          • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
          • Owned for2 years
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 10 years ago | Jigar

          I have purchased the Honda CR-V and from what I have experienced till now, the model is a dynamic combination of stylish and sporty designs. This SUV is perfect for corporate presentations and red carpet events. The Honda CR-V is available in 3 models, namely 2.0L 2WD, 2.4L 4WD AT and 2.4L 4WD MT. The company has assimilated elegant comfort and convenience features like large-Sized Rear Armrest, cruise control, sunglass holder, conversation mirror, vanity mirror with light to name a few. On performance front, Honda CR-V 2.4L 4WD is equipped with i-VTEC Engine 2.4L that delivers maximum power of 158 hp and maximum torque of 218 Nm. The Honda CR-V2.0L 2WD has i-VTEC, 2.0L that gives out power of 141 hp and torque of 190 Nm. As far as the dimensions are concerned, all the three CR-V models are 4575 mm in length, 1820 mm in width and 1680 mm in height. Safety has been the top most priority of the company and that is why Honda CR-V includes Advanced Compatibility Engineering body structure, anti-locking breaking system, ABS with EBD and 6 SRS airbags with Occupation Position Detention System (OPDS). Honda CR-V is available in 6 different colours namely, polished metal, alabaster silver, opal sage metallic, crystal black pearl and premium white pearl.

          User ratings

          • Version2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
          • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 10 years ago | Hitesh

          I am proud to own a Honda CR-V 4WD MT car, which is a premium SUV. Being a SUV lover, I am impressed by the performance and look of this vehicle. It has aerodynamic design, which makes it a head turner. Double front grille delivers a distinctive look to the vehicle. Four halogen headlamps are provided in this premium SUV for maximum visibility during night driving. By the elongated ensemble of the tail lamps, the new look at the rear end is endowed. The turn indicators and the external side rear view mirror complement the external look of this vehicle. Honda CR-V has high ground clearance, which makes it a perfect off-roading vehicle. The wide tyres helps in maintaining better grip on road due to which one can take any kind of road challenges. While driving on hilly terrains, I have not faced any problem with the performance of this vehicle. Some safety features, which I find in this vehicle includes front seat-mounted side airbags, front seat airbags, front and rear seat side air curtains, front seat active head restraints, and brake assist. The car also has antilock brakes, electronic brake-force distribution and Vehicle Stability Assist with traction control.

          User ratings

          • Version2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
          • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
          Read MoreCollapse
        • 10 years ago | Sameer Kedare

          I am a proud owner of a Honda CR V 2.4 AT for almost 3 years and have had the most amazing experience from this compact sports utility vehicle. However, I do believe that Honda CR V can be improved in various aspects. Unlike Ford Endeavour, the compact crossover is not available in a diesel variant which can offer a better fuel economy from its existing petrol counterparts. Nonetheless, I still get a satisfactory overall mileage of 7 kmpl. In terms of power, Honda CR V is far advanced than its newly launched competitor Mahindra XUV500. Based on a 2354 cc, 2.4-litre i-VTEC engine, I get an optimum power output of 161 bhp. Moreover, the petrol engine is also capable of maximum torque of 218 Nm. It has always been important for me to have a premium level of comfort, especially while driving in a sports utility vehicle. Right after my first experience in Honda CR V, I decided that my search was over and immediately purchased the compact crossover. I get a unmatched level of comfort and luxury, irrespective of what kind of terrain I am driving my Honda CR V on. With features like front centre armrest, power steering with tilt and telescopic adjustment and most importantly 8-way, power adjustable driver's seat with lumbar support.

          User ratings

          • Version2WD Petrol CVT [2018-2020]
          • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
          Read MoreCollapse

        Honda CR-V On Road Price in Cities

        Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
        Write Review and Win

        Upcoming Honda Cars

        Honda HR-V

        Honda HR-V

        ₹ 12.00 - 16.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Dec, 2022

        Honda New Jazz

        Honda New Jazz

        ₹ 8.00 - 12.00 Lakh

        Expected launch - Dec, 2022

        All Upcoming Honda Cars