• search

Please Tell Us Your City

location icon
    location iconClose
      Sorry!! No Matching Results found. Try Again.
      Close

      User Reviews on Honda Accord

      Honda Accord Name

      Honda Accord

      4.4

      ₹ 44.28 Lakh Onwards

      1

      I'm driving Honda Accord for about 2 years

      10 years ago | Yogesh

      I'm driving Honda Accord for about 2 years now and what impresses me the most is its sophisticated features and aggressive looks that make it a class apart. The car has electric sunroof, new front bumper, rear chrome garnish, new chrome grille and ORVM with turn indicators. The model is equipped with 2.4L i-VTEC that delivers maximum power of 177 hp and results in lower emissions and optimum fuel efficiency. While purchasing a car, safety is of utmost importance for me and Honda Accord satisfies me in that department as this model include ABS (anti lock breaking system) with EBD (Electronic Brake Distribution System), six airbags, G-CON body and Vehicle Stability Assist (VSA). Honda Accord also tops in luxury and comfort segment and I enjoy driving in an elegant and modern cabin. The advanced audio system, rear AC vents, tilt and telescopic steering are other luxurious features in Honda Accord. As far as the dimensions are concerned Honda Accord model is 4,950 mm in length, 1,845 mm in width and 1,475 mm in length. People who are interested in buying this model can choose from 4 different colours, namely crystal pearl black, alabaster silver, taffeta white and urban titanium metallic.

      User ratings

      • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)

      More Reviews for Honda Accord

      • 8 years ago | Shashank Singhal

        Whats Good

        U get a full size 5 series at a price of 24 lac.....high in power..best in class comfort....eye dropping looks ....the only down fall is the price of petrol... but that will account 3 lacs of petrol over 5 years consider this as price u pay for a diesel.. the service cost only 6000 n it is made to last over 8 9 years easily better option than camry passat superb....though a dual clutch wud hav been awsome .rest is all in accord with indian market

        What Can Improve

        Lack of dual clutch is a down side of automatic....a 7 speed dual clutch wud hav increased the average as well..n provided more refinment n easy exploit power of 2.4 n 3.5 l engines.also athe 2011odel with led light projector lamps..wud hav made brought more buyers for honda

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)10 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)12 kmpl
        • Maintenance1500 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
        Read More
      • 8 years ago | Wilson Aliyath

        Whats Good

        It is a super car to ride. You can feel the heaviness and the power of the car. It is thrilling to drive my car. Yes of course the milage. Other than that it is a queen of the cars. I love my car very much.

        What Can Improve

        A little more ground clearance, since it is in our beloved India.

        Honda is my beloved car. I have a city and an accord. Both are my favorite cars.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)7 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)8 kmpl
        • Maintenance2500 per month

        User ratings

        • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
        Read More
      • 8 years ago | Vedant Vichare

        Whats Good

        its engine,automic transmition,ipod input,its waranti of 3 years,3 rear headrests,and lots more

        What Can Improve

        we can improve space for sitting means length and weigth and ac system + its turning on circle

        my cars colour is red but i want to colour it to black is it will look good

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)13 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)20 kmpl
        • Maintenance6000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
        Read More
      • 8 years ago | Pravin Rai

        Whats Good

        Everything comfort level , amazing space , power and pickup , handling , feels very confident while driving , looks , amazing suspension , no mater hows the weather outside its power full a/c always keeps it cool inside the car.

        What Can Improve

        interior can improve a bit same interior in all models not much changes , wish could improve a milage

        if your are ok to shell out some extra money amazing car

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)8 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)11 kmpl
        • Maintenance10000 per month

        User ratings

        • 4

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
        Read More
      • 8 years ago | Mohammed Zaheer

        Whats Good

        our gives great plesure when drive and play the road

        What Can Improve

        seating and petrol engen

        improe diesal engen

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)15 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)18 kmpl
        • Maintenance6000 per month

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 3

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
        Read More
      • 5 years ago | Sharath Gupta

        Whats Good

        Interiors, exteriors, a good engine, a good fuel economy, features and the automotive design of the Honda Accord Car.

        What Can Improve

        Fuel consumption can lack more excitement in this.

        Purchased car 3 months back from Magnum Honda Car Dealers, Bangalore. The exterior design of the headlights and back-lights square measure excellently dynamic. The wood trims of the dashboard square measure glorious. The automotive is filled with sensible options like abs, cruiser management, rear camera for park assist which is extremely comfortable for driving. The engine performance is normal. It doesn't makes such a lot noise like different cars. The gear may be a 5-speed automotive vehicle which provides a pleasant obtain to the automotive. The ride quality is good and provides a pleasant feeling. I can say it is very convenient and practical. The Honda accord on road price in Bangalore is around Rs. 40.57 Lakh.

        Mileage Details

        • Mileage (City)5 kmpl
        • Mileage (Highway)8 kmpl

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 4

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
        Read More
      • 12 years ago | Ravi Kumar

        The Honda Accord 3.0 V6 that I have is a wonderful performance car. It is spacious, quite comfortable and Honda gives an excellent after market support. The Engine coupled to an automatic transmission is excellent and gives an exhilarating acceleration. The automatic transmission takes away the fatigue while driving especially in city traffic. The auto trans consumes a little more fuel, but since this is not a botheration for you, I am of the firm opinion that you should go for an Auto transmission. Understand that the latest V6 Accord is even better!

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 4

          Interior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
        Read More
      • 12 years ago | amol

        one should go in for t honda v6 if u looin for power and performance! jus tat its a bit bulky and may sway on turns, other than tat i think its a pretty good car! n now tat they hav t new engine, which gives both power and efficiency, its a great buy! but interested buyers should also go test drive the new laura petrol once, t same as in superb! they say its fab!

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
        Read More
      • 12 years ago | Zoheb Khan

        Accord is a damn neat car when it comes to looks and interiors ... but truly speaking its very bulky and getting the judgement gets a lil difficult at times.. other than that there is no reason why the car should fail ... its amazing !!!

        User ratings

        • 5

          Exterior

        • 5

          Interior

        • 3

          Ride Qlty

        • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
        Read More
      • 10 years ago | Shekar

        I have owned a Honda Accord for some time now and would like to share my overall satisfying experience. This car has a sophisticated exterior with unique front grille, sturdy alloy wheels and an electrical sun roof. The car still goes strong because of the strong hawkish looks and an aerodynamic structure. The most useful aspect for me has been the advanced safety equipment that ensures the security of the passengers. The model features active as well as passive protective gear and is also equipped with six air bags, Vehicle Stability Assist (VSA), Anti-lock Breaking System (ABS) with Electronic Brake force Distribution (EBD). The car has an advanced structure with G-Force Control Technology(G-CON) that helps in minimising injuries. Honda Accord has 2.4L engine that comes with a 5 speed manual transmission. This engine has an Intelligent Variable Valve Timing and Electronic Lift Control (i-VTEC), which provides 180 PS at the rate of 6500 rpm of power. The engine also has a decent fuel economy along with lesser emissions. I find the comfort and luxury features of the car to be one of the best of its class. The cabin has an advanced audio system that comes with a multi selector jog dial in the middle and rear audio controls. The optimized driving position makes the driver's experience memorable and the 8 way power adjustable seats and lumber support facilitate a comfortable ride. Overall, this car is meant for those who purely seek luxury and comfort in their driving experience.

        User ratings

        • TransmissionAutomatic (CVT)
        Read More

      Honda Accord On Road Price in Cities

      Select Your City, e.g. Mumbai
      Write Review and Win

      Upcoming Honda Cars

      Honda HR-V

      Honda HR-V

      ₹ 12.00 - 16.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Dec, 2022

      Honda New Jazz

      Honda New Jazz

      ₹ 8.00 - 12.00 Lakh

      Expected launch - Dec, 2022

      All Upcoming Honda Cars